This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
MM3 O. E. Ables M 1971 - 1972   selba13@yahoo.com
FTM3 Cecil "Scott" Adams 4th 1977 - 1979   INVALID ADDRESS
Sadams@hotmail.com
FTMC (SW) John Adams 4th 05/79 - 06/82    JaBa4952@gmail.com
YN3 (SW) Matthew Adaskes NX 1988 - 1991   madaskes@yahoo.com
MMCM Paul L. Adkisson Command Master Chief 08/73 - 07/75 pla@ktc.com
MM3 Eric Adsit M 03/76 - 04/78   EJAdsit@msn.com
FTG3 Ronald V. Afflerbach G 03/62 - 09/63    elcamion79@yahoo.com
MM3 Tierre Agnew M 1982 - 1986   agnewtd@centurytel.net
EM3 John Ahrens E 1976 - 1976

cyberj@telocity.com>
FTG3 Marion L. Akehurst 2nd 1960 - 1962 akehurst41@comcast.net
BTFA David W. Akin B 1975 - 1976 sandman@pcez.com
GMT2 Davin Alan 3rd 10/77 - 10/79    davinalan@charter.net
FC3 (SW) Kevin Albrecht 5th 1989 - 1991 res1f3so@verizon.net
SMSN John "Guido" Alexander OC 1989 - 1991 crazyart70@yahoo.com
SH3 Marty F. Allen S1 11/86 - 11/90   mfa1968@peoplepc.com
FCC (SW) Chris Allmon 5th 11/90 - 11/91 allmon@gr.cybernet.it
MM2 Frank W. Almaguer M 04/60 - 06/63 fwalmaguer@yahoo.com
STG1 Glenn Aker 3rd 1982 - 1985    4akers@bellsouth.net
GMM1 Steve Alderman 4th 05/83 - 05/85   stephen.alderman@baesystems.com
SMSN John "Guido" Alexander OC 1989 - 1991 j.alexander70@gmail.com
IC2 Ronald C. Amick E 1959 - 12/61 tentwo@rap.midco.net
BT1 William R. Amsden B 1970 - 1973

INVALID ADDRESS
billjvc@ite.net
BM3 Charles D. Anderson 1st 1971 - 1973   cdanderson@windstream.net
FTM3 Dale Anderson 4th 07/76 - 12/78   dalejoellen@msn.com
MR2 Doug Anderson R 09/80 - 07/82   danderson@jenatool.com
BTFA Thomas W. Anderson B 1972 - 1975

tmcirb@aol.com
SK2 Steve Andrada S1 12/75 - 12/77   stand55@hotmail.com
RMSN Jody "Drew" Andrews OC 04/90 - 11/91 jjandrews317@aol.com
DS1 Rod Andrews OD 1974 - 1976 rod_andrews@yahoo.com
LT Mark Anich 1st Lieutenant 1979 - 1982   manich@cox.net
BT2 Daniel Armstrong B 1977 - 1979   pianodan@tds.net
BT2 Fred Armstrong B 06/72 - 06/75 farmstr@gapac.com
BTFN C. D. "Mike" Arnold B 02/71 - 02/73   VETDADDY1@aol.com
LTJG Charles D. Arnold NTDS Maint. Officer 08/72 - 11/75 charles-arnold@sbcglobal.net
BT3 Benjamin "Benjie" Asaro B 1963 - 1965   ben.asaro@gmail.com
CW03 Carl E. Asher FCO 12/76 - 06/76   ashercarl@aol.com
OS3 Ken Auer OI 1976 - 1978   auerken@hotmail.com
OS3 Chris Austin OI 1975 - 1977   caa1957@yahoo.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 02/17/2017