This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
BT2 Larry K. Baasch B 1966 - 1969   dlg15lb@cox.net
DS1 Howard Bachtel OD 1970 - 1973   hcbachtel@comcast.net
STG3 Walt Bagley 3rd 08/86 - 11/88   INVALID ADDRESS
WBagley@mediaone.net
PN2 Micheal R. Bailey ON 1972 - 1974   bailey51@comcast.net
BM1 David G. Baker 1st 11/84 - 12/88   davcyn@aol.com
JO3 Joe Baker ON 1981 - 1983   joe@bakerplace.net
OS2 Dennis Baldi OI 01/71 - 06/74   deerrundane@alltel.net
BM3 Michael S. Baldwin 1st 09/71 - 09/74   michaelsbaldwin@yahoo.com
MS2 William (Stretch) Ballaron S2 1982 - 1985   bballaron23@gmail.com
LT Eric E. Balow EWO 09/90 - 11/91 Hawk033@msn.com
CS3 Bill Barbanica S2 06/62 - 06/64   billbarbanica@hotmail.com
LTJG Greg Barker Gunnery Officer 1970 - 1971

blball.gif (370 bytes)

BARKERGK@AOL.COM
LTJG William Barkman Navigator 03/60 - 05/63

bbarkman@optonline.net
IC2 Trent Barner E 1986 - 1989   barnman1@aol.com
DS1 David Barnes OE 1972 - 1973   dave.barnes@hp.com
SR George Barnes II 1st 1979 - 1981   georacdev@cox.net
OS2 (SW) Randy Barnes OI 1985 - 1989   reb1@cox.net
MM3 Robert Barnett M 1980 - 1981   bob3960@hotmail.com
RM3 David L. Barrette OC 1975 - 1976 dabarre@aol.com
GMM2 Howard Barry 4th 1980 - 1982 panheadfever@gmail.com
BT3 Richard C. Bartels B 1988 - 11/91 tillie54143@yahoo.com
LT Robert E. Bartkus CIC Officer 1969 - 1972

blball.gif (370 bytes)

bob@bartkus.com
OS1 Tracy B. Bartlett OI 11/84 - 11/89   retirednavyos@yahoo.com
LTJG Robert D. Barwick Supply Officer 07/68 - 01/69   dan@barwick.us
EM3 Randy Bass E 1972 - 1975   INVALID ADDRESS
AE6GO@AOL.COM
GMM1 Tom Bateman 4th 11/78 - 06/82    gmm1@usspreble.org
FTG3 Stanley K. Bauer 2nd 1970 - 1972   INVALID ADDRESS
stan.bauer.a1c3@statefarm.com
NCC (SW) Larry Baxter NX 1982 - 1984   lrbveb@msn.com
RD3 Don "Seaman Beaman" Beaman OI 02/65 - 07/68    Ddbfuture@aol.com
BT3 Raymond Beasley B 10/75 - 05/79   raymondbeasley@yahoo.com
HTFR Darrell Beavers R 1979 - 1981   dbvr269@aol.com
GMM2 John Beckett 4th 06/83 - 04/86   domebuilder@hotmail.com
ET2 (SW) Mike Beckstead OE 07/87 - 11/91 Mbeck250@yahoo.com
GMG2 Martin Beeman 2nd 09/87 - 07/91   mmbeeman@msn.com
DS1 (SW) Rodney Bell OD 08/86 - 08/89   rlbellco72@yahoo.com
BMSN Ron Bell 1st 06/62 - 06/64    
MM3 Frank E. Bellais Jr. M 04/60 - 11/61 INVALID ADDRESS
frankbellais@hotmail.com
RD3 Gary Bellan OI 1971 - 1972    gary12850@yahoo.com
EW2 Barry Lee Bengel OW 1981 - 1983   sharkeyes@comcast.net
DC2 (SW) Ronald M. Benion R 1987 - 1991   INVALID ADDRESS
DCC-RONALD.BENION@CNET.NAVY.MIL
SMSN Donald Bennett OC 06/71 - 03/73   madriver21@aol.com
RMSN Paul Bennett OC 1980 - 1983   hcat01752@yahoo.com
SHSN Keith Benton S1 1982 - 1985   Benthos64@aol.com
BTFN Michael Bernier B 12/71 - 12/73   mikeandme2@hotmail.com
RD3 David Berryman OI 06/66 - 02/69   DBERR24156@AOL.COM
OS3 Rick Berryman OI 1973 - 1975   INVALID ADDRESS
POP942@CINCI.RR.COM
SN Gordon Best 1st 1973-1975   GBEST256@hotmail.com
FTM3 David E. Bezanson F 05/60 - 12/63 dbezanson@aol.com
MS2 Darrin M. Bicknell S2 1987 - 1991   darrin.bicknell@gmail.com
ETN3 Frank L. Biondolillo OE 11/63 - 10/65   modlob@aol.com
ET2 Wayne P. Biro
Preble Songs
OE 06/82 - 12/84   wbiro@aol.com
BMSN Travis Bishop 1st 1989 - 1990   quueball@aol.com
SN Larry Blackmon 1st 1963 - 1965   lblack1999@cox.net
EM2 Bruce Blades E 1979 - 1982   runeman86@verizon.net
FN Edwin(Skip) Blados B 1972 - 1975   blados355@yahoo.com
SN Carl Blanchard S1 1967 - 1968   INVALID ADDRESS
scirclebee@wmconnect.com
OS2 Ronald (Ron) Blank OI 06/75 - 08/76 ronald.blank@att.net
LT Robert Blatchley ASW Officer 1960 - 1962 RblatchSR@webtv.net
FTMC Bart Bobbitt 4th 10/74 - 12/75

bartbob@aol.com
FTM1 Allen Boggs 4th 1977 - 1979   aboggs2329@optonline.net
RM3 Mike Bohannon OC 11/61 - 01/63   mtb327@charter.net
BMSN Paul Bohlier 1st 1961 - 1962   pvbret@go.com
FTM2
FC2
Nathan Bolerjack 4th
5th
1982 - 1983
1987 - 1991
nathanbolerjack@yahoo.com
DKC (SW) Donald G. Bolin S4 03/87 - 04/91   d_bolin@alum.plattsburgh.edu
GMT2 Roger Bolin 3rd 1976 - 1979   bolin.roger@yahoo.com
MM1 Craig Bontjes M 1975 - 1977 cebontjes@comcast.net
FTMC (SW) Michael G. Bordua 4th 02/79 - 02/82   INVALID ADDRESS
MGBordua@the-shire.net
IC2 Thomas J. Borell E 1978 - 1981   Thomas_Borell@Praxair.com
BT1 Jake Borgman B 02/65 - 08/68   jakeborgman@yahoo.com
MM3 John Borgman M 1966 - 1968   jborgman@charter.net
RM3 Charles J. Bottjer OC 06/85 - 09/88   CHARLESBOTTJER@AOL.COM
GMG3 Ronald E. Boughter 2nd 1966 - 1968   ronald.boughter@navy.mil
LTJG Eric M. Bourne Disbursing Officer 01/75 - 02/77

INVALID ADDRESS
bourneem@phnsy.navy.mil
YN1 Charles R. "Rick" Brannan NX 1990 - 1991

B1283@aol.com

ETR2 Larry Breazeale OE 1961 - 1963 larribee@sbcglobal.net
CT(R)3 Michael J. Bredimus DESRON ONE 08/65 - 10/65    mike.bredimus@ieee.org
LTJG Jim Breslin Asst. CIC Officer 12/70 - 04/72   westwind@covad.net
STG2 Robert Bretsnyder 3rd 1979 - 1981   rbretsny@pacbell.net
FTM2 Carl Brewer 4th 12/79 - 08/83   brewerri@tycoelectronics.com
MM2 Robert M. Brigham III M 1987   RBrighamIII@Excite.com
ET2 Thomas Briner OE 04/85 - 03/87   tombriner@comcast.net
PC3 Jim Briody OC 1979 - 1982   jbriody7779@gmail.com
OS3 Robert Briones OI 1972 - 1974   RoJoBri55@aol.com
DS2 Gary L. Bristol OD 01/74 - 07/77

gary@okienet.com
OS2 Kenneth Britt OI 04/86 - 03/91   the1bgdog@yahoo.com
EM3 Robert Brizendine E 1960 - 1962

rbriz@zoominternet.net
FC3 (SW) Doug Brock 5th 1987 - 1991

iam4fsu@ymail.com
BT3 Erick Brockway B 1978 - 1982    erick.brockway@spamcop.net
OS3 Glane "BUD" Brode OI 12/77 - 12/79    gbrode1@yahoo.com
MM3 Mike Bronish A 1986 - 1989   mikebr1@localnet.com
BM2 Chuck Brooks 1st 1985 - 1988   barules@hotmail.com
LT (SC) Bill Brookstra Supply Officer 12/69 - 02/71 bsbrooks2@comcast.net
MM2 William Brossett M 1983 - 1985   william.brossett@coldwellbanker.com
EM3 Billy L. Brown E 1968 - 1969   blbrown1234@att.net
ETN3 Gene Brown OE 12/60 - 9/62   Genegrn@gateway.net
GMM3 Russ Brown 4th 1985 - 1987   tourist411@aol.com
SH3 Thomas Brown S1 11/71 - 08/75 thinktlbrown@bellsouth.net
OS3 Wayne Brown OI 04/77 - 04/80   whopper@eriecoast.com
HT2 David Broz R 1980 - 1983   brozoo@sbcglobal.net
GMM3 John Bruckner 4th 08/82 - 04/84   jcb91@hotmail.com
LTJG David Brumfield Disbursing Officer 12/82 - 07/85   INVALID ADDRESS
dbrum@bellatlantic.net
RD2 Gary Brunold OI 05/70 - 04/71   gbrunold@gmail.com
RM2 (SW) Donald J. Bryant OC 07/89 - 11/91 freqsu@yahoo.com
LTJG Michael L. Bryant Missile Officer 07/73 - 07/76 mikebryant@b2bryant.com
BT1 Raybion Bryant B 1959 -1962 rbryantusn@msn.com
OS2 (SW) Stephen "Buck" Buckler OI 1985 - 1989   sbuckler66@yahoo.com
TM3 Gary Buffington 3rd 11/77 - 11/79   gdbuffington@sunnysideauto.com
OS1 (SW) John C. Buccacio Jr. OI 1982 - 1987   annebjohnb@bellsouth.net
OS3 Darrel Buettner OI 1975 - 1977 INVALID ADDRESS
sundance11@earthlink.net
HMC (SW) Frank  H. Buie ON 1979 - 1981   fhbuie@alumni.gwu.edu
RM2 Paul Burch OC 1984 - 1986   sparkx@cox.net
SA Jeff Burk 2nd 02/75 - 12/75 jmburk56@aol.com
SK2 Dale Burke S1 1978 - 1982    maui531@yahoo.com
FTM2 Pete Burne 4th 1962 - 1964   ptBurne@aol.com
RMSN Beauford W. Burnett OC 09/74 - 07/75 beaufordb@hotmail.com
YN3 Sam Burns NX 04/64 - 07/66   planet2nemo@yahoo.com
LT William L. Burress CIC Officer 1986 - 1989   INVALID ADDRESS
billburress@aol.com
BM3 Keith O. Bush 1st 02/87 - 11/88   Wykedelky@msn.com
LCDR (SC) Robert Butherus Supply Officer 01/83 - 08/85   rjb3@cox.net
ETR3 Dan Butler OE 1967 - 1968   dan_butler@hp.com
BT1 Michael Butler B 1983 - 1987 msbutler59@yahoo.com
ET1 Jim Byrd OE 01/65 - 03/67    gofysh@reachone.com
LTJG Jim Byrne MPA 10/86 - 05/90   jimbyrne101@comcast.net

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 03/28/2017