This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
DC1 Steve Cain R 12/88 - 10/91 BIEUBABY3@YAHOO.COM
GMG3 Jeff Calkins 2nd 10/79 - 09/82   jcalkins@hacap.org
TMSA Robert A. (Skip) Callaham 3rd 1975 - 1976 racallaham@gmail.com
PN2 John A. Campbell ON 08/78 - 10/81   INVALID ADDRESS
govikes@marcus-online.net
QM2 Mike Campbell NX 01/77 - 01/80   INVALID ADDRESS
hull_flyer@hotmail.com
GMM2 William T. Campbell 4th 05/82 - 07/85   INVALID ADDRESS
Arn104@cs.com
LTJG David M. Camper 1st Lieutenant 1975 - 1976

davidcamper@hotmail.com
FC2 (SW) Ken Capaldi 2nd 1986 - 1990   kcapaldi@comcast.net
LT Anthony P. Carambia MPA 06/80 - 07/83   cartony9@aol.com
OS3 Chris Carlsen OI 06/88 - 11/90   INVALID ADDRESS
ccarlsen@warwick.net
DS3 Rich Carlson OD 1981 - 1983   richard.l.carlson@cox.net
QM1 Joe Carlton ON 1980 - 1982   INVALID ADDRESS
carlmarser@aol.com
SN Richard Caropreso 1st 1973 - 1975 INVALID ADDRESS
mychurchbell@juno.com
BT2 James Carrender B 1990 - 1991   carrenderje@hotmail.com
SMSN John Carrillo OC 1970 - 1971   carrillo2295@yahoo.com
OS3 Donald Carroll OI 1975   imkj5nk@yahoo.com
BT2 Craig Carson B 1986 - 1989   craig_r_carson@hotmail.com
STG3 Michael Carson 3rd     HomeInspector@Mail.com
EM2 Dodd Carter E 1983 - 1985   DMDCART@VERIZON.NET
BMSN Kenneth L. Carter 1st 1970 - 1974 blball.gif (370 bytes) INVALID ADDRESS
SALTYDOGG1949@AOL,COM
STG2 (SW) Daryn Cassano 3rd 09/84 - 07/89   dcassano@hotmail.com
MSC George Caughorn S2 08/76 - 11/78   Mauigeorge@aol.com
MM3 Clarence A. Cayea M 1990 - 1991

allen.cayea@us.transport.bombardier.com
OS3 Ken "Spud" Cavin OI 1972 - 1974   b_cavin1@msn.com
SN Lawrence Celestine 1st 1967 - 1969   lc_vietnamvet@yahoo.com
IC2 Bart "Randy" Chaisson E 1962 - 1965   bart@chiassonelectric.com
QMSA Douglas Challenger NAV 04/76 - 01/78   darkmane46@gmail.com
DC1 (SW) Gerald Chandler R 1988-1990   Jacknife1@iwon.com
YN3 Lewis W. Chaney NX 08/88 - 07/91   lewch11@aol.com
TM3 Raul Chavez 3rd 11/76 - 10/78   rochavez46@hotmail.com
BM3 James Chick 1st 1970 - 1973 blball.gif (370 bytes) mojchick@suddenlink.net
RMSN Pete J. Chimienti  OC 12/61 - 12/62   petejc@jazzd.com
FC2 Scott Chisholm 5th 1985 - 1991   chisholmsj@yktord.navy.mil
SK3 Brian Chrans S1 12/81 - 07/85   bchrans@cox.net
SN Rick Chretien 1st 1970 - 1973 blball.gif (370 bytes) rick.chretien@ips.invensys.com
EW3 Henry D. Cisneros OW 06/77 - 08/80   ohana4@sbcglobal.net
DC3 Rayown Clark R 1989 - 1991 rayown@bellsouth.net
OS3 Richard Clark 2nd 1986 - 03/89   rcbkclark@hotmail.com
GMG3 William Clark 2nd 1990 - 1991   nuinqua@hotmail.com
LTJG Tom Clarkin CIC Officer 09/72 - 09/75

trclarki@bechtel.com
SH2 Bobby J. Clawson S1 12/71 - 09/74   kikiradio83@bellsouth.net
QM3 Brian D. Clements NX 11/87 - 06/89   brian.d.clements2@boeing.com
ETN3 Patrick Clifford OE 07/60 - 05/61 straighttalker53@Yahoo.com
FTM3 Craig Clifton Fox 1968 - 1969

cclifton@sprintmail.com
SK3 Marty Clodgo S1 1985 - 1987 martyclodgo@yahoo.com
STG2 (SW) Michael A. Cocca 3rd 1981 - 1983,
1988 - 1991

cvn69stg1@yahoo.com
FTM1 Carrick Cochran 4th 03/64 - 08/68   INVALID ADDRESS
Carrick.Cochran@baesystems.com
BTFN Patrick Cochran B 1971 - 1973 mecpdc@juno.com
EN3 Vernon Cockerill A 1972 - 1974   vern.cockerill@oregonchain.com
LCDR Roger L. Coffey Executive Officer 07/67 - 01/69   coffey1@cox.net
BT3 Randy Coffman B 1986 - 1989   randy.coffman@mchsi.com
LTJG Fred L. Cohrs ASW Officer 07/72 - 01/76 Fred.Cohrs07@gmail.com
OS1 Bob Colantonio OI 1983 - 1986   tcolanto@nysutmail.org
DS2 Paul Coldren OD 1977 - 1980   pdc1@msn.com
BT2 Mike Coleman B 1977 - 1981   mcoleman@wildwaterltd.com

MM3 Ronald M. Coleman M 1982 - 1984   roncole1@adelphia.net
OS3 Jerome Coley OI 1971 - 1973   reverendmoody@aol.com
OS1 Marvin D. Collins OI 1982 - 1984   cico_collins@yahoo.com
LT Bill Collins Operations Officer 05/89 - 12/90   w.j.collins@cox.net

MM3 Tom Collins M 04/89 - 08/91   tjcollins88@yahoo.com
LCDR Jim Coltellaro Engineering Officer 01/87 - 12/88   james.j.coltellaro@lmco.com
RM3 Sam Commins OC 1984 - 09/87   INVALID ADDRESS
thinblueline@mchsi.com
FC2(SW) Gerry Conant 5th 01/87 - 04/91   trseven@cox.net
RM3 John Cone OC 1967 - 1969   fasstflier@gmail.com
LT Gail Conley ASW Officer 1973 - 1975   oregon8tv@earthlink.net
BTFA Hank Conley B 1974 - 1977 hconley3@msn.com
EM2 Jaylan Connell E 1978 - 1981   jaysrocks@hotmail.com
SN Doug Conrad S2 09/71 - 09/73   duglas50@aol.com
SN Raymond W. Conrad 1st 03/65 - 03/67   rayconrad@suscom.net
LTJG Scott Conrad NTDS Maint. Officer 03/90 - 10/91

sconrad@kahalasystems.com
SK2(SW) Donald Cook S1 11/81 - 05/85 Donzo@cox.net
EN3 Gene Cook A 1988 - 1990   222211@comcast.net
PC3 Robert L. Cook OC 04/60 - 01/64 sirlancelotfoodfair@email.com
STGSN Robert N. Cook 3rd 11/69 - 11/70 rncook@cox.net
IC3 Gary Coonce E 12/73 - 6/75   garycoonce@gmail.com
OSCS Roy Cooper OI 1980 - 1981   mcooper@citynet.net
FC1 Wayne A. Cooper 2nd 1983 - 1986   chrisandwayne@charter.net
JO2 (SW) Kevin Copeland NX 04/84 - 02/88   kevin.copeland1@navy.mil
MMFN Tim Cosentino M 05/85 - 11/88   lactac1224@aol.com
BT2 Roy Cothran B 1960 - 1963 glencothran@yahoo.com
SN William Coughlan 1st 1960 - 1963 coughagain@comcast.net
BT3 Dale L. Coupland B 05/83 - 03/87   coup@gallatinriver.net
BT1 Pete Covello B 1969 - 1971
1973 - 1976

petecovello@yahoo.com
OS2 Vince Cox OI     vincecox@ca.rr.com
GMG2 (SW) Howard A. Coyer 2nd 09/85 - 04/88   howard.coyer@nsweast.socom.mil
RMSN Richard L. Craig OC 01/91 - 09/91

Craigclan06@verizon.net
LTJG Ron Craig Disbursing Officer 1972 - 1975   rondall.craig@navy.mil
MMC James E. Craul M 1969 - 1974

dlg15@embarqmail.com
OS3 Doug Crites OI 1987 - 1989   critesx4@verizon.net
MS2 LeRoy M. Cromartie S2 1987 - 1990   sevillepusher2@aol.com
HT2 Curtis Crosby R 04/88 - 06/90   curt02762@yahoo.com
ETR3 Lowell A. "Zippy" Cross OE 05/76 - 04/78   lowell_cross@hotmail.com
LCDR Charles "Chuck" Crowell Executive Officer 02/85 - 08/86   chuckandginny@msn.com
SA Thomas M. Crummenauer 1st 1970   mcrummenauer@hotmail.com
BMSN Carter A. Cummings 1st 1972 - 1975

luckrue52@yahoo.com
BT3 Timothy C. Cummings B 1979 - 1980   ccummings@cwbaplaza.com
OS2 Michael Cuno OI 02/79 - 06/82   MICHAELCUNO@HOTMAIL.COM
DS3 Takashi Curda OD 1979 - 1981   tcurda@bresnan.net
FC3 Brian Czarniak 5th 1989 - 1991 bc@lmi.org

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 02/17/2017