This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
HT3 Carl F Dailey Jr R 1976 - 1978   dailey_carl_f@sbcglobal.net
FTM2 Charles Daily 4th 1962 - 1965   ldcd1294@buttes.net
SM3 David Dallas OC 02/82 - 07/85   ddallas1@comcast.net
MM1 Dwight Daniel M 1980 - 1982   dwd409@planetc.com
MM3 Neal Dean Daughtery A 1989 - 1991   Rexfelis69@yahoo.com
ET2 Bill G. Davidson OE 1960 - 1962 bnjdavid@yahoo.com
MMFN Jack Davidson M 1976 - 1978   jddavidson1958@yahoo.com
MM2 Mark Davidson M 04/80 - 12/82   mark_davidson17@hotmail.com
MSSN Jamil M. Davis S2 1/77 - 9/80   Jay_oct15@yahoo.com
FTMC (SW) Keith B. Davis 4th 1982 - 1985   Keivis@aol.com
RMSN Michael Davis OC 08/74 - 05/76 tyler_davis5@hotmail.com
RD2 Donald Dealey OI 1960 - 1961 donald@charterinternet.com
MM3 A.J. Decker M 06/89 - 08/91   Decker.AJ@gmail.com
BT2 Joseph S. Delia B 05/79 - 06/84   joseph.delia@navy.mil
RM3 David Deming OC 1986 - 1990   dfdeming@yahoo.com
RD2 Gene Denham OI 1960 - 1963 gdenham@houston.rr.com

DC2 (SW)

Bruce Denno R 1986 - 1990   brucedenno1962@gmail.com
BT3 Maynard J. Denson Jr. B 1965 - 1966   linlouk@gmail.com
LT Patrick Derry Missile Officer 10/77 - 09/81   patrickderry@earthlink.net
OSSN Jeremy DeShazer OI 2/91 - 9/91   jdeshazer@verizon.net
FC2 Kevin DeVore 2nd 1982 - 1986   INVALID ADDRESS
biscuitgrabber@aol.com
EM2 Larry Di Donato E 1961 - 1963   Perfsls@aol.com
FC2 (SW) Jon Dietz 5th 1987 - 1990   INVALID ADDRESS
jon.dietz@us.endress.com
MM3 Randy Dietz M 03/89 - 08/91

ltgrball.gif (263 bytes)

crack@netpenny.net
MM3 Tam Dinh A 08/90 - 11/91

ltgrball.gif (263 bytes)

tcdinh67@yahoo.com
FC1 (SW) Michael DiTaranto 5th 1985 - 1990   Michael.Ditaranto@navy.mil
BT1 Russell Ditto B 02/90 - 11/91 ltgrball.gif (263 bytes) rdsnipe@yahoo.com
ETR2/LT Richard S. Diver OE/EMO 1976 - 1978
1984 - 1987
  INVALID ADDRESS
rsdiver@home.com
LTJG Loren K. Dixon FCO 12/69 - 02/74 lkdixon@verizon.net
ET1 Paul R. Donahue OE 11/87 - 11/89   pauldonahue1@yahoo.com
STG3 (SW) David L. Dopler 3rd 12/86 - 12/88   DOPDROPS@AOL.COM
BT1 Charles (Chuck) Dorl B 1963 - 1965   dorlshy@mchsi.com
CWO2 Rick Dorsha EMO 05/75 - 10/78 rdorsha@cox.net
FTG2 Merle Douglas 2nd 08/77 - 08/80   INVALID ADDRESS
mcdouglas@home.com
EM3 Vincent Douville E 12/88 - 11/91 ltgrball.gif (263 bytes) byhceht@bellsouth.net
BT3 Bill "Poindextor" Dowers B 04/74 - 09/77 thetimmyd247@yahoo.com
GMM1 Ernest Driscoll 4th 10/73 - 10/76 WHEE4GET@aol.com
STGSN Kenneth O. Driskell 3rd 08/86 - 12/86   axellon@aol.com
GMG1 Ronald J. Drost 2nd 1973 - 1975 rdrost@dalcometals.com
DS1 Harold W. Dryer OD 1970 - 1972

hwilliamdryer@yahoo.com
OS2 Rickey Dudley OI 06/86 - 04/91   MR24KT@HOTMAIL.COM
ET2 Ernest N. Duffey OE 07/61 - 06/64    DDuffey@aol.com
BT3 Ron Dukavas B 1979 - 1981   myboat1@hotmail.com
SA Phillip Duke 1st 10/82 - 5/83   INVALID ADDRESS
dukecrawfish@aol.com
FC2 (SW) Michael S. Dunavan 5th 1987 - 1991   michael.dunavan@vbschools.com
OS3 Mark Dunn OI 1989 - 1991   preble0462003@yahoo.com
STSSN Thomas J. Duran 3rd 04/71 - 09/73   tommyd349@aol.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 03/28/2017