This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
MM3 Tim Easter M 1982 - 1987   easter_tim@hotmail.com
IC3 Donald Edsall E 1984 - 1988 dedsall@ptd.net
BT1 Hal Edwards B 1979   hedwards@uswest.net
ETC Robert R. Edwards OE 05/71 - 02/75   INVALID ADDRESS
bobedwards@cox.net
RD2 Jim Eiben OI 05/69 - 04/72 jbeiben@comcast.net
LCDR Jay Eischen Operations Officer 08/71 - 08/73   jereisch@aol.com
HTC Paul (Wayne) Eldridge R 1975 - 1978   we2@evansville.edu
SK2 Bill Ellenberger S1 1966 - 1969   bille3@gmail.com
BTFN David Ellis B 1980 - 1983   lellis@bellsouth.net
MM1 Larry Ellis M 03/64 - 11/68   lellis18@mac.com
FTM1 Robert "Bob" Emery 4th 11/66 - 04/75 mre735@yahoo.com
LCDR Richard H. Enderly Engineering Officer 01/81 - 07/83   bsbalcdmn@cox.net
DC2 Dennis Epling R 1966 - 1969   INVALID ADDRESS
depling@dtgnet.com
BT2 Steve Erickson B 11/86 - 12/90   INVALID ADDRESS
erickson@kitty-hawk.navy.mil
BT3 Walter Erspamer B 1960 - 1962

wally@ozarkmountains.com
ET3 Bill Esposito OE 07/80 - 10/81   BillEsposito@worldnet.att.net
STG2 Dale V. Evans 3rd 01/67 - 01/69   evansdv@msn.com
EM3 Kelly Evens E 1972 - 1976 evans-bill@comcast.net
PN1 Willie Everett NX 01/89 - 11/91 paraiso35@hotmail.com
BT2 Gary Ewers B 1970 - 06/73 gewers6024@charter.net

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 06/12/2015