This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
FCC (SW) Dennis Fain 5th 12/90 - 10/91 dennis@fain.net
SM2 Cullan Fardoux OC 1986 - 1987   INVALID ADDRESS
dogs_like_trucks@hotmail.com
FTG2 Ron Fariss 2nd 1971 - 1972   rfariss47@sbcglobal.net
ET2 Scott Farley OE 1990 - 1991   sfarley81@netnitco.net
MM3 Anthony Farina M 1970 - 1971 TONYYO@AOL.COM
EN3 Paul Farnsworth A 1965 - 1967 rideboldyride@aol.com
FTM3 Gary Farver  4th 06/66 - 10/68   farverg@aol.com
MS3 (SW) Steven Federer S2 02/85 - 10/88   INVALID ADDRESS
dragons544060@yahoo.com
BT2 Frederick F. Fennell B 04/60 - 01/64

fffennell@yahoo.com
ET1 Dennis Ferguson OI 11/72 - 12/75 dennis@bbcsolutions.com
SN Terry A. Fernicola 1st 1960 - 1962 ngr2g@bellatlantic.net
SN Stephen Ferracci

1st 1970 - 1971 williamferracci@hotmail.com

GMG3 William R. Ferracci 2nd 1971 - 1973   dillyan@megalink.net
LTJG (SC) David Feuger Disbursing Officer 03/90 - 11/91

INVALID ADDRESS
dfeuger@msn.com
MM3 Robert C. Finch M 1970 - 1974 rfinch000@centurytel.net
RM1 Mike Fink OC 1980 - 1983   jvets@hsonline.net
FTG2 Doug Fisher 2nd 1971 - 1973   dfisher@neurotekcorp.com
MMFN Willon Fiske M 1977 - 05/80   willonfiske@hotmail.com
SM2 Bobby L. Fithian OC 1970 - 1971 BFithian@hotmail.com
BM3 Peter Fitzpatrick 1st 11/81 - 11/83   fitz1218@hotmail.com
MSSN Norman E. Flanders S2 04/75 - 04/77 nrs5f@comcast.net
MM1 Jeffery Fletcher M 09/81 - 04/86   jfletcher0108@hotmail.com
FC2 (SW) Daniel Flood 5th 1987 - 1991

floode1@aol.com
BT3 Malory Flournoy Jr. B 08/76 - 01/78   malory.flournoy@peterson.af.mil
FTG1 Sam Floyd 2nd 6/75 - 6/77 samwesleyfloyd@cox.net
GMM3 Pete Foertsch 4th 1975 - 1978 Chowsky12@gmail.com
SA Bill Foley 1st 1962   bfoley4444@cox.net
STG2 Keith Ford 3rd 12/79 - 07/84   kford@ftr.com.au
FTG3 Kevin Ford 2nd 1990 - 1991 bb61shooter@yahoo.com
EN3 Phillip R. Ford A 10/71 - 08/73 philliprkathyl@gmail.com
FTM2 Byron Fordham 4th 1978 - 1980   byronfordham@cox.net
PN3 Thomas "Formi" Formisano NX 06/85 - 03/89   INVALID ADDRESS
damyankee2@yahoo.com
MM2
MMC (SW)
Gerald Foster M 08/80 - 01/83
07/86 - 04/91
  Geraldstar711@aol.com
BM3 W. William (Bill) Foster 1st 1964 - 1966 bfoster@fs.fed.us
ETC (SW) Tim Fox OE 07/79 - 12/82   FoxTP@aol.com
TM3 Tom Fox AS 1960 - 1961   tfox15@cox.net
LCDR Bruce France Eng. Officer 05/85 - 05/87   francenola@yahoo.com
GMM2 Gerald Franzen 4th 1979 - 1982   gmm1@iowatelecom.net
ENS Jeffery Freeman OE 04/83 - 09/85   jafree1957@aol.com
EW2 Ricky French OW 05/90 - 11/91

INVALID ADDRESS
rickyfrench@earthlink.net
GMG3 Normand R. "Frenchy" Frechette 2nd 1970 - 1971

chateau@worldpath.net
BT3 Robert C.Frey B 1965 - 1966   robfrey@charter.net
MT2 David Fridenmaker Fox 1960 - 1962 davefrid@bright.net
RD2 Robert E. Friess OI 1969 - 1971 cookinbob@comcast.net
MM2 David P. Fritz M 11/65 - 12/68   DaveJoann@Juno.com
QMC (SW) Kenneth J. Frost NX 1988 - 1991 kenfrost0703@yahoo.com
QM3 Tom Fugitt NX 1974 - 1976

tom_fugitt@hotmail.com
FTM1 David Fukes 4th 06/76 - 06/79   fukesdn@phdnswc.navy.mil
SHSN Gregory S. Fuller S1 01/90 - 04/91 greggful@gmail.com
BT3 Dennis Fuller B 09/79 - 02/83   denfulsr@yahoo.com
TM3 Tim Fuller 3rd 1960 - 1962 thefullers994@hotmail.com
STG3 Todd Fuller 3rd 1972 - 1974   toddfuller@cox.net
BT2 John Fullwood B 6/66 - 7/67   saved4life1971@yahoo.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 01/25/2017