This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
FTM2 Larry Gabbert 4th 06/81 - 06/84   exhumed_platters_of_splatter@yahoo.com
MS3 Anthony Gabioud S2 1981 - 1985   rockstargab1@aol.com
EM2 Jeff Gackenbach E 06/83 - 06/88   jgackster@gmail.com
RM2 Dwain Gafford OC 1965-1968   dgaff47@att.net
SK3 Jim Gaines S1 1976 - 1977 paaniponos1952@aol.com
LCDR Richard Gano XO 09/81 - 05/83   rgano@mantech-pc.com
STG2 Bruce "Gunner" Ganrud 3rd 1976 - 1978   hfd1477@aol.com
STG3 L. "Buck" Gardner 3rd 08/86 - 04/88   cableguy@cablespeed.com
SKSN Bob Garner S1 1980 - 1984   aegarner@usa.net
OS2 Raymond L. Garrett OI 03/81 - 08/85   getnbz@gmail.com
MM2 (SW) Michael Gauthier M 03/91 - 09/91 ltgrball.gif (263 bytes) INVALID ADDRESS
mgauthfam@aol.com
OS1 Robert E. Gay Embarked Staff 04/88 - 06/88   robegay@yahoo.com
RD3 Robert Geary OI 1967 - 1968   sgeary@netscape.com
GMM2 Marty Geil 4th 07/80 - 06/83   INVALID ADDRESS
sai@webspan.net
FTG1 George Geotsalitis G 01/65 - 12/68   nb9r@ameritech.net
HM2 Donald R. Gereszek ON 1960 - 1961 dong39@qwest.net
SH3 Paul Gergenti S1 1970 - 1971 blball.gif (370 bytes) Jetsjet49@aol.com
BT3 Dave German B 1984 - 1987   thesignodeguy@gmail.com
LCDR Sterling Giannotti Engineering Officer 1972 - 1974   sgiannotti12@verizon.net
ETN3 Kimball Gibson OE 01/72 - 10/75 kimballgibson@sbcglobal.net
LT (SC) Edward F. Giddings Supply Officer 1970 giddinge@holycrosshealth.org
BTFA Paul Gieser B 1970 - 1973 blball.gif (370 bytes) pcgieser65@gmail.com
IC2 Donald A. Gildea E 1982 - 1984   gibew@msn.com
IC3 Laurence Gladhill E 08/89 - 10/91

ltgrball.gif (263 bytes)

video_tech@yahoo.com
RM3 Theodore Glaessgen OC 11/64 - 11/66   tedgen@comcast.net
QM2 Julian L. (J.L.) Glass NX 1970 - 1971

blball.gif (370 bytes)

Ronniebud@hotmail.com
FC3 Michael L. Glass 5th 12/89 - 11/91

ltgrball.gif (263 bytes)

michael.glass@cox.net
BTCM Tom Gleason B 1969 - 1974 blball.gif (370 bytes) GLEASON3.1@JUNO.COM
OS1 Steve Glendenning OI 10/79 - 08/80   Steve_AICS@yahoo.com
MM2 Nathan G. Gloege M 07/86 - 08/90  

ncgloege@charter.net

LT Gerald E. Gneckow Missile Officer 1962 - 1964 ggneckow@tampabay.rr.com
OS3 William E. Goggins OI 1980 - 1983   Goggins62@gmail.com
FTG1 Ralph Goin 2nd 1966 - 1968   INVALID ADDRESS
root66@juno.com
EM3 John Goldsmith E 1979 - 1982   homebrewbyme@yahoo.com
CTR3 Gary W. Golomb Embarked Staff 6/71 - 9/71 gwgolomb@comcast.net
GMGC Arthur Gomez 2nd 1970 - 1973
1975 - 1978

blball.gif (370 bytes)

GOMEZA001@HAWAII.RR.COM
FTM1 Marcos R. Gonzalez 4th 1/80 - 1/83   INVALID ADDRESS
Marcopolo58@aol.com
STG2 Richard F. "Speedy" Gonzalez AS 09/66 - 08/68 richard.gonzalez1@cox.net
EN3 William (Dave) Goodin A 1970 - 1971 blball.gif (370 bytes) dgoodin@q.com
SM2 Kenneth Goodwin OC 1960 - 1961 kkwgoodwin1941@gmail.com
LTJG Bob Gossen Navigator 10/78 - 09/82   bobgossen@earthlink.net
LTJG James Grabe DCA 02/80 - 03/82   INVALID ADDRESS
JGrabe@myexcel.com
EM2 Alan Gray E 03/86 - 09/91

ltgrball.gif (263 bytes)

agray7227@yahoo.com
BMSN Andre Green 1st 1986 - 1990   shipwreckgreen@comcast.net
LT Gerald (Jay) Green Missile Officer 12/88 - 11/91 ltgrball.gif (263 bytes) JGreenme@aol.com
SR Michael Greenwood 1st 1979 - 1981   MICHAELZAMM_08@YAHOO.COM
MM3 Jan R. Gregory M 1965 - 1966   jnsgregory@msn.com
GMM3 Randy Griebel 4th 6/78 - 9/80   03rapamalu@cox.net
GS3 Dennis V. Griffiths Fox 1960 - 1961

dennis.v.griffiths@comcast.net
SM2 Paul Grigg OC 10/77 - 10/79   INVALID ADDRESS
4GRIGGS@SNET.NET
MM3 Larry Groce M 1967 - 1968   larryandyvonneg@att.net
FC3 (SW) Mark W. Grossi 5th 07/86 - 12/90   WALLYSWORLDMWG@WEBTV.NET
FTMSN Barry Grubbs 4th 1978 - 1980   bgrubbs@scimar.com
BMSN Tom Grutz 1st 1/75 - 1/77   TomFromIowa@aol.com
LT Stephen P. Grzeszczak Communications Officer 06/87 - 10/89    Mffmt1x@aol.com
BM2 Joseph Gualtieri 1st 09/85 - 04/89   INVALID ADDRESS
joeygualtieri@hotmail.com
SKCS (SW) Thomas H. Guckes S1 12/84 - 02/88   INVALID ADDRESS
GUCKEST@WEBTV.NET
SN Michael J. Guilbault 1st 1972 - 1975   gmgblade@aol.com
BM2 A.L. Gullotto 1st 08/78 - 03/80   INVALID ADDRESS
gullotto@hctc.com
OS2 Ed Guyett OI 03/87 - 06/81   guyetts@yahoo.com
GMG2 Charles D. Guyton 2nd 1971 - 1974   susshinecorner1@embarqmail.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 12/22/2016