This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

SK3 Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
LT Patrick W. J. Haala Missile Officer 1965 - 1968   HaalaPat@aol.com
YNSN Donald G. Haas ON 1976 - 1978   bigbear1@bossig.com
RM2 Edward J. Hackstedde OC 1969 - 1971 blball.gif (370 bytes) ed.hackstedde.ctr@navy.mil
RM3 Joseph Hader OC 1964 - 1966   Josephhader@sbcglobal.net
EM2 Duane A. Hagen E 1962 - 1966   chagen@corpcomm.net
MM3 Richard Halcom M 1984 - 1987   rlhalcom@earthlink.net
RM3 Jeff Hale OC 01/74 - 03/76 jeffhale1@yahoo.com
SN Eric Hall 1st 12/78 - 06/80   ethall5@yahoo.com
ET2 (SW) Jamey Hall OE 03/87 - 08/91   simifast@ez2.net
ETR2 John Halle OE 02/62 - 09/64   jhhalle@avaya.com
OSC Richard C. Hallowell OI 08/74 - 04/76

2dickhall@cox.net
OSSN James T. Hamlette OI 1990 - 1991

jhamlette@nmppenergy.org
YN2 Ricky Hammons NX 1981 - 1984   hammonsrick@yahoo.com
LTJG Jim Hammontree EMO 11/72 - 11/75 jhammontree@cfl.rr.com
SN Lonnie Hand 1st 10/60 - 04/61   candibandit@worldnet.att.net
LTJG Rex Hand MPA 10/73 - 10/76 rdhand@juno.com
EN3 Gary "Slick" Handzlik A 1979 - 1981   ghandzlik@gmail.com
FTG3 Greg Hanson 2nd 1967 - 1968   greg.h@netzero.net
IC2 Larry D. Harden E 12/86 - 5/89   Bike4sport2005@yahoo.com
GMC (SW) William A. Hardin 2nd 11/87 - 05/91   INVALID ADDRESS
hardin315@cox.net
GMG2 Ernest H. Hargreaves, Jr. 2nd 1970 - 1972

blball.gif (370 bytes)

Erniehargreaves@gmail.com
SN Harvey Harkness 1st 1961 - 1964 hharkness@cts-america.com
LCDR Steven Harmon Chief Engineer 6/83 - 5/85   harmonsa@hotmail.com
RM3 Harold H. Harris II OC 1989 - 1991   firefighter9122@yahoo.com
HT2(SW) Willie Harris R 04/89 - 11/91 ew0202@aol.com
STG1 Thomas Harrison Jr. 3rd 09/79 - 05/84   chppyjr@aol.com
EWC John Hartley OW 08/75 - 07/80   beeman@pcisystems.com
GMM2 Tim Hartmann 4th 1979 - 1982   xrundog@wi.rr.com
GMT3 David T Hauck 3rd 09/80 - 04/83   dhauck1012@comcast.net
FC2(SW) Brian Hayes 5th 1984 - 1987   pappy539@msn.com
STG1 Ron Hayes 3rd 1971 - 1973 cposharky7@hotmail.com
SK3 Michael S. Haymaker S1 1987 - 1990   heyhay81@hotmail.com
FTG2 David Haynes G 1962 - 07/64   haynesdd@aol.com
CDR Kenneth G. Haynes Commanding Officer 03/66 - 09/67   khaynes888@aol.com
BT2 Victor Hayton B 1970 - 1973

cvhay@coinet.com
YN1 Raymond L. Hazelton NX 07/76 - 08/79   raycpousnret@gmail.com
BTC (SW) John Heaning B 1984 - 10/90   SailorJH@aol.com
BT3 Michael R. Heath B 1970 - 1971

INVALID ADDRESS
heath@mo-net.com
SK3 Jack Heddleson S1 1974 - 1977

redball.gif (371 bytes)

jackheddleson@yahoo.com
GMM2 Terry Heiret 4th 1973 - 1978 redball.gif (371 bytes) Rogernitrohead@aol.com
RM1 David E. Heiser OC 1974 - 1977 redball.gif (371 bytes) dheiser106@aol.com
HT3 James Henry R 06/84 - 01/87   James_G_Henry@Yahoo.com
YN3 Stephen T. Henry NX 12/72 - 09/74 cuttingedgetools@msn.com
RM2 David Herbstreith OC 1977 - 1981   David.Herbstreith@cumulus.com
FTM3 Louis Herdle 4th 1972 - 1975   lrherdle@aol.com
RD3 Tom Herman OI 1971 - 1972   TmanH5@aol.com
LCDR Ross Hibler Weapons Officer 1975 - 1977   rhibler2@comcast.net
SN Donald Hicks 1st 1960 - 1962 dhicks3@columbus.rr.com
RD2 Everett "Butch" Hilgert OI 10/66 - 01/68   e.hilgert@mchsi.com
LT Daniel C. Hildenbrand Operations Officer 1960 - 1963 danhi35@comcast.net
FA Danny Jay Hill M 1972 - 1975   dannyhill@c-zone.net
MM3 Reginald Hill M 02/90 - 11/91 reginald.hill@ey.com
PN3 Dean Hillyard NX 1966 - 1968 dkhillyard@gmail.com
FN Douglas R. Hilliker B 1969 - 1971 dougandmerci@verizon.net
BT2 Charlie Hilton B 1970 - 1973 hiltonc001@hawaii.rr.com
FTGC Allen G. Hinchliffe 2nd 09/72 - 09/76 redball.gif (371 bytes) AGHinchlif@comcast.net
LCDR Tom Hinton Chief Engineer 1967 - 1969   cthinton@1961.usna.com
OS3 Harry D. Hitchcock Jr. OI 05/77 - 05/79   hitchaz1@yahoo.com
MM3 Charles Hoey M 3/70 - 9/72 sjcharlie@att.net
FTG2 Bruce Hoffenbecker 2nd 09/70 - 10/73   hoffenm@gmail.com
STG2 John Hoffman 3rd 1978 - 1982   johnhoffman87@yahoo.com
RD2 Jerry "Dutch" Holland OI 08/66 - 09/68   jerry-holland@sbcglobal.net
EMCS Jim Holman E 1960 - 1964 INVALID ADDRESS
ajhret@whidbey.net
DS2 Michael Holman OD 10/89 - 11/91 rescuemikey17@msn.com
GMG1 Charles H. Holshouser G 1961 - 1964   INVALID ADDRESS
kcfb@prodigy.net
FN Thomas W. Honeycutt M 01/64 - 08/64   tomntoni@fortunehitech.net
EW3 Keith Hook OW 06/86 - 11/87   kcsahk4@earthlink.net
Hook@usdoj.gov
BM3 Robert M. Hook 1st 1965 - 1966   hook_robert@yahoo.com
SM1 Theodore R. Hool OC 1971 - 1974   twoaces@iowatelecom.net
SK3 Bob Horn S1 1967 - 1968   bode4866@aol.com
EMFN Kenneth C. Horn E 1970 - 1972   hornwiser@aol.com
ENS Scott Hornung Missile Officer 08/71 - 02/72   sah82@comcast.net
EM3 Gary Houghton E 1966 - 1968   sunfire@teleport.com
BT2 John Houston B 1979 - 1983   spiderjohn59@yahoo.com
SK3 Ken Howard S1 03/79 - 08/80   kenhoward_681@yahoo.com
RM3 Larry Howard OC 1960 - 1963 swoopy5@adelphia.net
IC3 Larry Howard E 1975 - 1977   larryhoward@uwmail.com
OS3 Timothy P. Hoyle OI 07/80 - 02/83   TMIT103@Aol.com
OS3 John Hritz OI 05/89 - 09/91   Springjohn@bellsouth.net
FTM3 Dave Hubner 4th 1966 - 1968   dhubner1@maine.rr.com
ETCS (SW) Bob Huddleston OE 1977 - 1982   INVALID ADDRESS
ReHuddle@aol.com
ET2 Daniel Hudson OE 12/85 - 06/89   daniel66@cox.net
FTG2 George Hughes 2nd 1973 - 1975   georgeh510@aol.com
ET3 Craig T. Hughson OE 1990 - 1991

cthughson@yahoo.com
STG1 Robert J. Hull 3rd 1966 - 1968   ARBON1@AOL.COM
FC1 (SW) David Hulton 5th 1988 -1990   nhulton@earthlink.net
FTM2 George (Glen) Humphrey 4th 1973 - 1974   humphreygm@earthlink.net
JO3 John E. Hunneman Jr. OE 1974 - 1976 johnhunneman@yahoo.com
RD2 Richard W. Hunt OI 02/63 - 06/65   rwhunt44@yahoo.com
SN Ronald A. Hunter 1st 1965 - 1966    ronaldahunter47@gmail.com
BT2 Rick Hursh B 1982 - 1985   Hurshey@aol.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions gmm1@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997 - 2017 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 09/24/2017