This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
OS1 (SW) Charles H. Jablonski OI 1979 - 1982
1984 - 1989
  Chuckorjamie@aol.com
GMT3 Derrick Jackson 3rd 06/85 - 03/87   derrick.jackson2@navy.mil
HT2 Nathan Jackson OI 1983 - 1986   njackson@mahan.navy.mil
MM3 Nicholas "Jake" Jacobs M 1966 - 1967   N549@aol.com
DK3 Joel Arthur Jacobson S1 10/77 - 10/79   jake1052003@yahoo.com
ENS Paul Jacroux Asst. Supply Officer 1960 - 1962 pjacroux@aol.com
BT3 Stephen James B 1963 - 1967   ashes98@adelphia.net
SFP3 Bill Jarnagin R 1961 - 1965   billusa14@yahoo.com
RD2 Daniel Jefferson OI 1960 - 1963   enjoylife123470@yahoo.com
OS1 Adon Jennings OI 10/79 - 11/84   jjennings1954@adelphia.net
HT3 Dennis Jennings R 2/73 - 9/74   denmarjen@comcast.net
MM1 Earl Jerzyk A 11/64 - 04/68   theesonny@yahoo.com
BM3 William Jette 1st 9/80 - 10/81   Williamjette@centurytel.net
BT2 Jack L. Johnson B 1975 - 1977 ditty_dau@yahoo.com
MM3 John K Johnson M 11/71 - 7/73 yrclinda@yahoo.com
ET2 Kenneth D. Johnson OE 1960 - 1963

kdjanddlj@aol.com
MM3 Marvin J. Johnson M 1965 - 1967 johnsodd@aruplab.com
BT1 Thomas A. Johnson B 1984 - 1990   INVALID ADDRESS
thomas.a.johnson@us.abb.com
DS1 (SW) Ted J. Johnson OD 1982 - 1986   ted-johnson@satx.rr.com
EM3 George H. Johnston E 1984 - 1988   gorgon24@gmail.com
RM3 J. D. Johnston OC 01/88 - 01/91 Jerry.Johnston@chickasaw.net
DS3 Bob Jones OD 1972 - 1975 tejasian@sbcglobal.net
MS3 Ken Jones S2 1977 - 1980   kjones79@cfl.rr.com
GMG1 Mike Jones 2nd 1980 - 1982   mdjones@woh.rr.com
mickeydjones54@hotmail.com
FTCS (SW) James J. Julian 4th 1976 - 08/80   ALSJulian@comcast.net

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 01/09/2016