This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
LTJG Harold G. Kaeser DCA 1962 - 1963 hgknjk@aol.com
IC2 Kael J. Kaiser E 1959 - 1962 kkaiser@bak.rr.com
GMM3 Brett Karber 4th 1978 - 1980   brett@brettkarber.com
ET3 (SW) Jonathan Kaster OE 05/87 - 11/87   wrk.smrt@churchpages.org
LT Gordon L. Kaufman Asst. CIC Officer 04/67 - 10/68   Krown007@aol.com
PN2 Dennis L Kaul NX 1970 - 1972 hoolio51@hotmail.com
MM3 John Kavakich M 1990 - 1991 johnkyletm@verizon.net
HM3 G.L. Kaysen NX 04/71 - 03/73   jegakay@yahoo.com
MM3 Michael Kearns A 1979 - 1982 kearnsfmly@bellsouth.net
RM3 Harold W. "Hal" Kee OC 1962 - 1964   lassiekee@cs.com
BT1 Lawrence Keefe B 03/82 - 09/84   lawrencekeefe@cox.net
OS3 James A. Keene OI 1980 - 1982   INVALID ADDRESS
qualityman999@aol.com
GMM1 Frank Keeney 4th 1971 - 1976   frank@keeneys.net
SK2 Denton Kees S1 03/60 - 07/61 drkees@ptd.net
LT David L. Kelly Navigator 1971 - 1973   falcon110@aol.com
GMGSN Mike Kelly 2nd 1978 - 1980   Kelly_11_27@yahoo.com
GMG2 Robert Kelly 2nd 1982 - 1985   robmkjr@yahoo.com
GMT1 Michael A. Kennedy 3rd 02/82 - 10/85   INVALID ADDRESS
mikegun@hotmail.com
EW3 (SW) Steve "Camp" Kenneson OW 1985 - 1988   INVALID ADDRESS
sheets3@nycountry.com
GMM2 (SW) Barry Kenyon 4th 1985 - 1989   barrykenyon88@yahoo.com
CDR Lawrence V. Kester CO 02/91 - 11/91 larry.kester@cox.net
MM3 Joe Kicha M 1979 - 1983   preble4646@yahoo.com
SA Geoffrey Kiester 1st 1971 - 1974   glk1953@yahoo.com
LCDR (SC) Thomas E. Killebrew Supply Officer 1960 - 1962

tomcarol3@juno.com
YN3 Larry Kinyon ON 1965 - 11/66   lkinyon@att.net
LTJG Dan Kirsch EMO 1987 - 1990   preble@hacinc.com
SN E. Paul Kirwan 2nd 1962 - 1964   pkirwan@aol.com
BMSN Clarence A. Kisner 1st 1960 - 1963 cj13077@yahoo.com
MM2 Richard M. Klamer M 01/77 - 11/78   INVALID ADDRESS
rmklamer@yahoo.com
RD2 Tim E. Klaren OI 1969 - 1973 timdee1@centurylink.net
ETN3 Joe Kleinschmidt OE 07/75 - 06/77 JKleins371@aol.com
FC2 (SW) Charles E. Kline 2nd 1987 - 1991 crwddg69@cnsphp.san.mrms.navy.mil
Place CKLINE in the subject to reach me.
LT Todd Klipp Navigator 05/88 - 05/90   Klippers@peoplepc.com
OS3 Christopher Klutch OI  01/91 - 10/91

INVALID ADDRESS
usn2usmc@aol.com
BT2 Ben Knight B 1970 - 1974   sprngrryder@aim.com
SK3 Patrick Knowles S1 3/71 - 7/72   rwestielover@verizon.net
MM1 Elmer E. Knurbein  A 1960 - 1961 geneknurbein@webtv.net
STG2 Rudy Koch 3rd 1981 - 1983   rudy.kr3oc@gmail.com
MM2 Andrew C. Kohnle M 09/79 - 06/84   akohnle@cox.net
FA Charles R. Kolb M 06/87 - 07/89   zilla8989@yahoo.com
SN Frank Konwickie Fox 1960 -1963 fkonwickie179@comcast.net
RD3 Marinus (Ron/Lurch) Korber OI 05/65 - 09/67   mlkbjk@earthlink.net
FN John Leo Korusek B 1960 - 1961 jleokorusek@hotmail.com
BT2 Charles Koster B 05/60 - 11/61

gfkcrk@centurylink.net
LTJG Douglas J. Koupash Missile Officer 09/75 - 09/78   douglas.j.koupash@nasa.gov
DS2 (SW) Steven (Breezy) Kox OD 1986 - 1990   nightshadow@scubadiving.com
ETN2 Jerry "Skeeter" Kozlowski OE 12/66 - 01/69   jkoz@jorsm.com
MM2 (SW) David Kraics A 12/90 - 1991 barehuntertm@aol.com
ETR3 Jim Kraklau OE 11/71 - 06/75   eyk@mindspring.com
RM2 Michael E. Krasnow OC 1960 - 1961 mekraz@ix.netcom.com
FC2 (SW) William C. Krieger 5th 08/87 - 10/91

INVALID ADDRESS
krieger@armyocs.com
MM3 Bob Kroeber M 1981 - 1985 robertkroeber46@gmail.com
ETR2 Peter A. Kuchulis OE 11/64 - 06/67   pkshirl@msn.com
FTG3 Roland Kuhleman 2nd 1972 - 1974   rkuhleman@hotmail.com
BT3 Michael Kuhn B 1965 - 1967   mdkuhn@yahoo.com
MM2 Steven F. Kuhn M 1980 - 1984   sfkuhn@chartertn.net
STG3 Steven J. Kulink 3rd 07/73 - 07/75 skulink@verizon.net
FTM2 Michael Kunzi 4th 1976 - 1978 racin7@sbcglobal.net
OS2 Jon Kurtz OI 1971 - 1974   kurtzjon@aol.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 12/23/2016