This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
MM2 (SW) Hayward J. Labbe' A 1986 - 1990   hayward@louisiana-crane.com
ETN3 Dennis LaBurt OE 1978 - 1980   dlaburt@hvc.rr.com
BT1 Mike Lamariana B 1981 - 1983   mmcs1@yahoo.com
MM3 Roy A. Lafontaine M 1970 - 1972 royal3@comcast.net
SH3 David Lamoureux S2 01/60 - 01/64 yeat1781@yahoo.com
MM2 James Landrum A 1962 - 1963   cjland@asde.net
FTG2 Jim Langerlaan G 10/62 - 06/64   langerlaan@yahoo.com
CS3 Charles G. Lansing S2 09/65 - 3/67   marjealan@aol.com
SM2 Russell LaPorte OC 1980 - 1983   neptune960@yahoo.com
SHSN James Larson S1 08/89 - 11/91 jlarson19697@msn.com
IC2 Jan C. Larson E 1966-1969 jclarson99@aol.com
FCC Ken Laughlin 5th 1987 - 1989   ken@creativebraille.com
FC2 David Lawrence 5th 07/89 - 11/91 dave@njlawrence.com
GMC (SW) Paul Lazrovitch 4th 1986 - 1989    paullazrovitch@Yahoo.com
MM2 Richard Leach M 11/78 - 03/82   vantage34@sbcglobal.net
OS2 Jesse "Moo Cow" Ledger OI 02/88 - 02/91   jlledger1@gmail.com
FC3 Gary Legate 5th 1986 - 1987   andylegate@bellsouth.net
BM3 Greg Lehman 1st 06/78 - 1982    GraveyTrain49@yahoo.com
MM2  Kevin Leighton M 06/80 - 05/84   kevleigh@pepolepc.com
FC2 Patrick Lekovish 5th 1984 - 1987   plekov@cox.net
GMMC Keith D. Lender 4th 07/80 - 03/83   KDL@Wowway.com
BT3 Mark "Lenny" Leonard B 1983 - 1986   Leonardm1@comcast.net
DC3 Johnny Leos R 1963 - 1964   jleos1@yahoo.com
BT2 Neal L. Leturno B 1960 - 1962 njl1982@att.net
FTM2 David Lewis 4th 1982 - 1985   gfthorse@earthlink.net
ETN2 Howard Lewton OE 10/65 - 09/67   hlewton@aol.com
MMFN Lawrence R. Lincoln M 1973 - 1974   biglarry55@gmail.com
RD3 Fred B. Liggett OI 1966 - 1967   ClasicFred@aol.com
EW2 Sean Lingis OW 06/89 - 03/91 templar781@yahoo.com
RM2 Dennis Linkowski OC 1960 - 1961 dslinko@neo.rr.com
FT2 Jim Linsley G 1960 - 1961 linsley@cot.net
MMC (SW) Thomas Linton M 1986 - 1991   tlinton316@cox.net
LTJG Terry Lister Communications Officer 1972 - 1973   terrylister2@gmail.com
ETN3 Alan R.
Littell
OE 1979 - 1981   arlittell@adelphia.net
OSSA David Little OI 07/90 - 06/91   davidlittlecoach@yahoo.com
FTG3 Sheldon Litton 2nd 05/67 - 11/67    s.litton@mailexcite.com
CS3 Samuel Lockington S2 06/66 - 06/68   ulster4@aol.com
HT3 James Lofswold R 1971 - 1973  
dszitterich@msn.com
LT Brion W. Loftus Supply Officer 9/87 - 7/90   Brionloftus@gmail.com
MM2 (SW) Johnny "Lu-Jack" Lohman M 1986 - 1988   jlohman@bellsouth.net
SN Ed Lonecke Jr. 1st 1977 - 1979   amerbadas@gmail.com
STG2 (SW) James Loper 3rd 11/89 - 11/91 LopeInCA@aol.com
ETR3 Ronald Lorton OE 1960 - 1961 rlorton@aol.com
BM3 Donald W. Louth 1st 01/70 - 12/72 DLouth@aol.com
BTFN Thomas W. Love B 10/72 - 01/75   twlove28@aol.com
EN3 Alan A. Low R 1960 - 1962 alow@peoplepc.com
FTG2 Greg Luken 2nd 1973 - 1975 gluken@bellsouth.net
BT2 David W Luley B 09/85 - 12/90    parrot67@aol.com
RD2 Ronald N. Lundberg OI 1960 - 1960 hironald1@gmail.com
CS2 Carroll G. Lunde S2 1966 - 1968   happyman@mchsi.com
LT Mark Lundstrom DCA 03/87 - 02/90   IBLucky86@earthlink.net
OS3 (SW)  Kenneth "Shaggy" Lutes OI 1986 - 1989   INVALID ADDRESS
shaggyfurback@yahoo.com
SH2 (SW) James Lynn S3 01/87 - 07/91   jcuffup106@aol.com
PNSN Mark Lynn NX 3/90 - 11/91 sendmarkmail@aol.com
SR Willy Lyons 1st 1978 - 1980   WILLIEMOJORISIN@AOL.COM

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 12/22/2016