This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
QM3 Steve McAlister NX 1976 - 1978   qmcusnr@yahoo.com
RM3 Mike McCarty OC 1981 - 1984   MIKEMCRTY@AOL.COM
MM3 Craig "Mac" McCauley A 1970 - 1971 blball.gif (370 bytes) craigfrank@verizon.net
GMM3 Sean McCormick 4th 01/89 - 08/91   spice_mccormick@yahoo.com
MM3 Pat McCourt M 04/72 - 09/75 wmccourt1@comcast.net
ETN2 Pat McCullough OE 07/75 - 1978   consciousman@sbcglobal.net
OS3 Anthony McCutcheon OI 06/89 - 11/91

INVALID ADDRESS
asm54@yahoo.com
OS1 (SW) Steve McDonald OI 1989 - 1991

mcdonalds@phibgru2.spear.navy.mil
OS2 Al McFarland OI 08/84 - 09/89   amcfarland3@cox.net or
mac61a@msn.com
MM3 Lyle "Bill" McFarland M 07/67 - 11/68   billmac66@gmail.com
ETR2 George McFarlane OE 03/62 - 05/65   geodancer3@yahoo.com
BT1 Patrick McGovern B 11/83 - 8/86   patrick.mcgovern@navy.mil
HT3 Mike McGrath R 05/73 - 03/75   mcgr5@yahoo.com
FA Gerald C. McIntyre M 1976 - 1977   racegame@hotmail.com
FTA2 Jack "MAC" McKee G 04/60 - 01/62 jack@2z.net
BT2 (SW) Evan McKenna B 1986 - 1989   eamckenna@roadrunner.com
LT Thomas A. McKenna M 07/87 - 08/91   tom_judi.mckenna@verizon.net
FTMSN Sam McKernan 4th 05/77 - 05/79   samuel_mckernan@hotmail.com
FTM1 William McManus 4th 1979 - 1982   william.mcmanus@anheuser-busch.com
ETN2 John McNair OE 1966 - 1969 mcnairatlake@alltel.net
BTFN Patrick H. McNeill B 06/62 - 06/64   Pmcneill0177@charter.net
STG1 William B. McPhillips 3rd 1978 - 1982   zwbm@juno.com
ET3 Ron Maagero OE 9/80 - 7/82   maagero@earthlink.net
MMFN Vincent Mabis M 1982 - 1984   INVALID ADDRESS
pc4tek@yahoo.com
OSC Timothy S. Macauley OI 07/78 - 07/80   timjanmc@cox.net
LTJG Richard Machado Disbursing Officer 1961 - 1963

rmachado@jps.net
ETNSA Mark Machnik OE 03/71 - 02/73   alohax6@yahoo.com
FTM1 Mike Madden 4th 1968   mikemadden62@gmail.com
ETR3 Robert "Bear" Maddock OE 01/65 - 09/67   trubear@embarqmail.com
OS2 Danny Maddox OI 1977 - 1981   danmaddox@cableone.net
BT3 James (Jim) Madill B 07/75 - 07/77   pa_dill@hotmail.com
FTM3 Karl Maerz 4th 01/77 - 01/79   kmaerz@bigfoot.com
BT2 Bob Magaffin B 1960 - 1963 rmagaffin@room.ocn.ne.jp
BMSN Frank Mathias 1st 1977 - 1979   lmathias158@icloud.com
LTJG Guy Maiden A Div. Officer 11/87 - 03/89   INVALID ADDRESS
saltsam86@aol.com
SN Louis Malazarte S1 1971 - 1974 lmalazarte@gmail.com
SA Steve Malenchak 4th 1970 - 1972

jsm53@yahoo.com
CS3 Ed Maloney S2 1972 - 1973   Saltydoged@aol.com
STG2 Parke Manuel 3rd 1976 - 1978   pmanuel@homexpressway.net
DSC James T. Manues OD 04/69 - 10/70 jim_rusty50@verizon.net
BT3 Benjamin Maples B 06/87-06/89   g1benmaples@yahoo.com
SH3 Matt Marchwinski S1 1982 - 1985   INVALID ADDRESS
kbzip@aol.com
GMM2 (SW) Greg Marciniak 4th 1985 - 1990   marciniakgreg1@outlook.com
SM1 George Marcks OC 05/60 - 1963 marxest@aol.com
BT3 Brian Margerum B 01/82 - 04/84   angelspade@direcway.com
JO3 George Markfelder NX 1975 - 1977   george.markfelder@navy.mil
FA Larry Markowitz B 1975 - 1977   Branch1286@apl.com
SN Christopher Martin 1st 1988 - 1991   cmartin@stockdiagnostics.com
YN3 Michael Martin NX 1974 - 1976

mikemartin18@hotmail.com
DK3 Robert A. Martin S1 01/82 - 07/84   dkc-martin@excite.com
ET1 Russell B. Martin OE 04/79 - 04-80   Brent_Martin@msn.com
TM1 William Martin AS 1960 - 1963

No Email - (760) 365-4449
EM2 (SW) Chuck Martinelli E 01/86 - 01/89   chuckmartinelli@yahoo.com
ET2 Robert A. Martino OE 1980 - 1982   robert_martino@harvard.edu
FTG2 Robert Martzinek 2nd 1978 - 1980   captrob143@yahoo.com
BMSN Frank Mathias 1st 1978 - 1981   FMATHIAS1@VERIZON.NET
YNC Robert Mathis NX 1975 - 1977   bmmathis@chesnet.net
MM1 (SW) Harold "Matt" Matroni M 1980 - 1983   ddgengineer@embarqmail.com
RD2 Robert "Peach" Matthews OI 1966 - 1969 INVALID ADDRESS
MM3 Timothy Mauchly M 08/71 - 12/74   cool34@hawaiiantel.net
TMSN Alex Mauric 3rd 1990 - 1991   Lilj322002@yahoo.com
EM2 Gerald May E 1959 - 1962 gmay20@cfl.rr.com
IC3 Grayson Mayfield E 1965 - 1966 graysondee@live.com
STG2 Ronald Mayhew AS 8/66 - 6/68 oldwrenchr@gmail.com
LTJG Michael J. Maynard MPA 01/76 - 12/77   mjmaynardmd@hotmail.com
RMSN Ken Mayo OC 02/73 - 03/74   kmayo@comcast.net
FTM1 Mike Mayo 4th 11/79 - 08/81   mmayo57@nc.rr.com
HT3 James Mcauliff R 1976 - 1980   surfme4@yahoo.com
FTM3 John Medecke 4th 1977-1979   suomimn@hotmail.com
RM2 Robert J. Mee DESRON 1967   BelMa96Lt@aol.com
OS3 John "Johnny
Labot" Megar
OI 1982 - 1984   johnmegar@live.com
BMSN Jim "Boats" Meissner 1st 1980 - 1984   FairBears@aol.com
MR3 Steven Melendez R 1974 - 1977 stevenm132@yahoo.com
EW3 Manuel Mello OW 1983 - 1984   wingrider62@yahoo.com
BM3 James E. Melton 1st 1985 - 1987    INVALID ADDRESS
jmelton@elliot.navy.mil
DS3 Robert (Bob) Mendez OD 10/82 - 09/83 bobmendez@sbcglobal.net
MM3 Kerry Meints M 1982 - 1985 kmeints62@yahoo.com
OS2 Paul B. Meranian III OI 1978 - 1980   meranian@yahoo.com
ETCS (SW) Kenneth L. Merchant OE 05/82 - 09/85   kenneth48@cox.net
RM2 Arthur Merlau OC 1972 - 06/73   claybrd25@comcast.net
BT2 George Methvin B 12/61 - 05/64   GMTIFFANYSOUTH@AOL.COM
STGSN Keith Mihills 3rd 1965 - 1966   kmihills@yahoo.com
BTFA Michael Millard B 1971 - 1973   md87109@gmail.com
RD3 Frank J. Miller OI 1965   naomie@ptd.net
EM2 Michael Miller E 1977 - 1981   INVALID ADDRESS
mamiller@ieway.com
DS2 (SW) Michael T. "Fish" Miller OD 07/86 - 08/90   mtcsmiller@aol.com
QM3 (SW) Sean Milliot NX 10/88 - 10/91   rsmilliot@gmail.com
GMM2 Larry Mills 4th 1982 - 1985   Ditchyou@Adelphia.net
ET2 Richard A. Mimitz OE 10/81 - 06/83   dmimitz@comcast.net
STG3 Donald R. Minar 3rd 1976 - 1978   Bud8lile@zoominternet.net
FTG3 Joseph T. (Tom) Mincher G 07/63 - 11/64 mincher@regional-computers.com
MM3 Angelo Mione A 1983 - 1986   faithfulandtrue244@yahoo.com
LTJG Jim Mitchell First Lieutenant 1981 - 1984   mitchellj@hartfordsd.com
EW2 John P. Mitchell OW 1978 - 1980   jpmitch3@ufl.edu
PN2 Richard Mitchell NX 1985 - 1987    INVALID ADDRESS
RCMITCHJR@comcast.net
GMM2 Steven F.  Mitchell 4th 06/84 - 11.86   smitch2282@aol.com
SH3 Ray Mitchuson S1 06/70 - 12/72   cxr@alltel.net
MS3 Brett Mittelstaedt S2 1981 - 1985   MITTEL1LAB@aol.com
MM2 Hank Mlinarich M 1969 - 1971 hankm16@acsol.net
BT3 Chris Moffett B 1981 - 1984   kidmoffett@hotmail.com
RD2 Walt Moneski OI 02/63 - 09/66   oneski@garlic.com
BT3 Harry Moore, Jr. B 1978 - 1980   msteresatorres@aol.com
SN Raeford Moore 1st 12/61 - 6/62   rmoore01@ec.rr.com
ET2 Roys A. Moore OE 1979 - 1982   roysamoore@yahoo.com
GMG2 (SW) Dennis Morales 2nd 08/87 - 12/89   dmorales@state.pa.us
RM1(SW) David R. Moreno OC 06/87 - 03/89   drm_77@yahoo.com
SFM2 Vincent Moretti R 5/60 - 02/62 rvman4@yahoo.com
BMSN Robert J. Morley 1st 10/78 - 04/80   morleylaundry@gmail.com
TMSN Charles Morris 3rd 11/63 - 01/66   bzmorris@email.com
GMM1 James F. A. Morris 4th 1986 - 1988   INVALID ADDRESS
hogdog5@yahoo.com
LTJG John L. Morris MPA 1971 - 1973   springfield.arsenal@verizon.net>
MM2 Lee Morris M 07/87 - 07/89   leemorris1@alltel.net
EM1 William Morse E 05/70 - 07/71 willyum@nethop.net
OS2 Larry Moseley OI 7/75 - 7/78 moseleyl01@comcast.net
EN2 Gary G. Moser A 06/63 - 01/67   gmoser@sonic.net
MS2 Paul Moshier S2 01/81 - 01/85   ICU25000@aol.com
RM3 Richard Moss OC 08/72 - 04/73   rsmoss@verizon.net
FTG2 Robert P. Moyer 2nd 1974 - 1977

MOYERFL@aol.com
MMFN Joseph S. Mrozik M 1980 - 1984   MROZIKJ@coned.com
LT Dave Muise EMO 1990 - 1991

muise1@hotmail.com
HM2 Doug "Lil Doc" Mullen NX 07/89 - 11/91

docmullen@hotmail.com
QM3 Marcus Mulson NX 1986 - 1989   MartianPC@Yahoo.com
BT2 Chester Multunas B 1960 - 1963 mmultunas@ringgold.org
BT2 Patrick J. deMunecas B 1983 - 1986   Pdemunecas@aol.com
OS2 Craig Munn OI 10/87 - 07/91   craiglovessally1018@gmail.com
HTC Larry Muntz R 1970 - 1973

c/o tlminc@gmail.com
RM2 Johnie L. Murphy OC 01/65 - 05/67   sparks@coho.net
DS2 Kevin Murphy OD 1974 - 1976   murfdad1@gmail.com
EM3 Stephen Muth E 05/60 - 02/62 azsmuthy@aol.com
BM3 Don Myatt 1st 1972 - 1975 don.myatt@state.tn.us
GMG3 Bruce Myers AS 1967 - 1968   bruishous@yahoo.com
CTO3 Dennis Myers Staff 05/71 - 06/71   dnmyers3@mchsi.com
EW3 Jim Myers OW 1987 - 1989   jmnasium@aol.com
MM2 Richard Myrick M 1977 - 1981 rkm0157@yahoo.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions gmm1@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997 - 2017 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 03/28/2017