This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
OS3 Larry Nading OI 10/75 - 03/76   lnading@alpinecom.net
HT3 Carl E. Nance R 05/89 - 11/91 carl.nance@med.navy.mil
PNC (SW) Leland W. Nanny NX 1987 - 1991   883448452@msn.com
GMG3 Dan "Rascal" Nantkes 2nd 1970 - 1972   snantkes@navix.net
RM3 Henry E. Napierala OC 04/72 - 11/75

hnapierala@cox.net
LTJG Gregg C. Nelson Disbursing Officer 1/65 - 3/67   gc.nelson@comcast.net
MMFN John Paul Nelson III R 11/61 - 7/62   johnpaul3@comcast.net
BT2 Ralph Nenn B 10/65 - 10/69   rnenn@cox.net
IC3 Jack Neu E 1965 - 1967   gutpile@sbcglobal.net
FC2 (SW) James E. Nevius 2nd 03/90 - 07/91   neviusje@msn.com
STGC (SW) Todd Newell 3rd 1986 - 1990   bodean_97@yahoo.com
OS2 Jim Nichols OI 1979 - 1981  

INVALID ADDRESS
retnavy98@comcast.net

BT3 Richard Nieto B 11/62 - 8/66   sknieto@huntel.net
OS3 William Brian Nivert OI 1989 - 1991 syscontrol2006@hotmail.com
PC3 Bill Norden OC 1982 - 1983   billnorden2006@optonline.net
STG3 Scott Norris 3rd 1991

INVALID ADDRESS
scott.norris@ferguson.com
ET3 Loring Nottingham OE 12/90 - 10/91

loringn@hotmail.com
MM3 Lawrence R. Nunes M 1986 -1989   afternunes7@cox.net
STG2 Bill Nurge 3rd 03/75 - 07/80 billtxs@verizon.net
ETR2 Barry Nygard OE 12/66 - 01/69   barry@freewaytransmissions.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 09/29/2015