This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board Email Address
LTJG Winfield Padgett Communications Officer 1970 - 1971   winpadgett@earthlink.net
BT3 Samuel Pangel B 1960 - 1962

spangel@connecttime.net
MS3 Ervin Parker S2 1976 - 1977   ervin_parker@yahoo.com
MS3 George Parker S2 1989 - 1991 ALLENinKEYWEST@aol.com
FTM2 James Parker Fox 1966 - 1968   jparker@dfi-america.com
MMFN Matthew Parker A 01/90 - 11/91 mdparker35@yahoo.com
ET2 William K. Parks OE 1960 - 1961

wparks1@midsouth.rr.com
ENS Phillip Parotti Asst. ASW Officer 07/63 - 06/64   ENG_PXP@SHSU.EDU
RD3 Robert Parreco OI 10/66 - 06/68   bob.colleen@cox.net
RD3 Richard "Rick" Parrish OI 1970 - 1972 rrparrish@gmail.com
MM2 Richard (Rick) Parsons A 1987 - 1990   parsonsric@insightbb.com
YN2 Bob "Ski" Paskoski NX 1970 - 1972

bpaskoski@optimum.net
ET2 (SW) Ed Pate OE 11/81 - 08/85   emp11@hotmail.com
RM3 James Pate OC 1963 - 1964   lpate41046@comcast.net
FTM2 Alejandro "Al" Patino 4th 1979 - 1981   al_patino@hotmail.com
OS2 (SW) Scott Patrick OI 11/86 - 11/91

scottppatrick@hotmail.com
MM2 Bob L. Patterson M & A 1960 - 1963

b_bar_b_reno@msn.com
BM3 Chris Patterson 1st 1981 - 1985   chpatter61@msn.com
RD3 Roger Patterson OI 1961 - 1962   rtp2005@aol.com
HTFA Jerry M. Patton H 11/81 - 03/84 INVALID ADDRESS
jpatton@krl.org
STG3 (SW) Joe Patton 3rd 1988 - 1991 joe-patton@windstream.net
SA Reginald D. Paul 1st 1989-1991   reginalddpaul@gmail.com
EM2 Tony Paulin E 06/84 - 06/87   tonydonnap@aol.com
ET2 (SW) John Pawlin OE 11/81 - 04/84   jpawlin@exis.net
MM2 Gary Pearson A 04/65 - 06/68   gpoutlaw58@yahoo.com
GMG2 (SW) John R. Pease 2nd 1986 - 1990   john.pease@pw.utc.com
BT2 (SW) Alfred M. Peck B 03/87 - 04/89   treypeck@mailmonkey.net
DS2 John Peel OD 1977 - 1979 johnpeel1111@yahoo.com
MM2 Jack Penfold M 05/73 - 12/76 jackpenfold92@gmail.com
SFP3 Herbert L. Perkins, Jr. R 1965 - 1969   Slave2sue@aol.com
FC1 John Perron 2nd 1981 - 1985   MCONTROL@MEGAHITS.COM
RD3 Robert (Bob) C. Perry OI 04/71 - 09/72   bomael@mac.com
BT3 Wayne Pessaro B 1970 - 1973   wpessaro@comcast.net
FTM3 Kenneth G. Peterson Fox 04/63 - 08/65   mollybudda@yahoo.com
STG2 Randy Peterson 3rd 1978 - 1982   randypeterson74@gmail.com
ET2 (SW) Victor Peterson OE 1986 - 1990   vpeterso@phoeintl.com
BT3 (SW) John  S. Pethick B 1985 - 1987   scottpethick@hotmail.com
FC3 Stefan Petrowski 5th 1989 - 1991

stevezeez@comcast.net
SH3 (SW) Jon Pettengill S1 07/85 - 07/89   INVALID ADDRESS
jonnyp@att.net
SOGSN Carl Phillips AS 1960 - 1963   therockyard@yahoo.com
LT Herman Phillips 1st Lieutenant 05/88 - 12/90   herman.phillips@navy.mil
EM3 Jack Piccard E 1973 - 1975 piccardj@hotmail.com
RM2 Mike Piechura OC 03/80 - 11/81   piechuramt@aol.com
FTM1 Jim Pierson Fox 12/59 - 01/61 ftcs@mit.midco.net
OS2 Ken Pierson OI 02/81 - 06/84   klpiers@home.com
MM2 Rick E. Pierson M 1971 - 1973   jrprep@yahoo.com
QM3 John Pinkston NX 1983 - 1985   johnpinkstondesigns@hotmail.com
ET2 (SW) Tony Pitt OE 11/84 - 05/88   tony@pittnet.net
FTM2 Kenneth S. Plas Fox 1963 - 1966   hockeybear@cox.net
QM2 Dave Platkin ON 1980 - 1982    interpack@juno.com
STG2 Mark Platte 3rd 10/78 - 4/82   mark5tp@adelphia.net
ENC Curtis R. Plyler A 04/77 - 04/80   navyguytoo@aol.com
MM2 Steve "POD" Podhorecki M 1981 - 1983   RES195LK@verizon.net
ET2 (SW) Scott Poe OE 07/86 - 09/90   srpoe@bellsouth.net
CSSN Robert L. Poland, Jr. S2 01/70 - 08/71

polandrobert@hotmail.com
FTM3 Bill Polinsky Fox 1964 - 1967   kkpol@hotmail.com
ET2 Denis Porter OE 01/76 - 09/78   DPorter@state.nm.us
STG3 Danny Pope 3rd 03/86 - 08/91 Charliepope@comcast.net
IC2 Thaddeus A. "Ted" Poremski E 1969 - 1971 TAPOREMSKI@aol.com
SKC Ralph Porter S1 1969 - 1972 porter1936@charter.net
SK2 John Porto S1 1971 - 1973   jporto649@yahoo.com
HT2 Mark Posey R 1980 - 1982   mark6Jan88@Juno.com
BM1 William Pospisil 1st 4/63 - 10/68   billandtj42@yahoo.com
OS2 William Potter OI 02/88 - 10/91   wpotter69@gmail.com
EN2 David Pouncy A 1981 - 1983   dpouncey50@gmail.com
IC1 Brian S. Powell E 1985 - 1990   INVALID ADDRESS
dec25bsp@cs.com
HMC(SW/FMF) Cranford R. "Doc Rick" Powell NX 01/87 - 12/89 Dochair815@aol.com
MT3 Lee Pinkney Powell Fox 1962 - 1963   leep57@gmail.com
RM3 Robert Powell OC 1987 - 1991   rpo127@aol.com
SK3 Phillip Steve Prater S1 1971 - 1974   steveprater2000@yahoo.com
LT Dennis Pricolo   1979 - 1982   denpricolo@charter.net
QM3 (SW) Marvin Prince NX 06/85 - 02/88   vicapt1866@yahoo.com
RD2 Dennis Puckett OI 05/65 - 01/69   Hoggjowl@aol.com
SM3 Cleveland Pugh, Jr. OC 1988 - 1991 cpj1968@aol.com
MM2 Charles B. Purvis M 02/60 - 07/63 purvis1891@yahoo.com
YN2 Michael J. Putnam NX 1986 - 1988   MJPutnam@aol.com
OS3 Arthur Scott Pyatt OI 1978 - 1982   INVALID ADDRESS
cannonballpyatt@aol.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 12/22/2016