This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
ICC (SW) Frederick C. Race E 04/80 - 12/80   frederickrace@att.net
FTM1 Ernest Rack 4th 1970 - 1972 blball.gif (370 bytes) racke@rcbhsc.wvu.edu
SHB2 Angelo John Rampulla S1 06/66 - 02/69   trimit@rcn.com
BM3 William Randall 1st 1987 - 1989   wilrandall@aol.com
FTG3 Curtis Rathburn 2nd 1981 - 1982   INVALID ADDRESS
curtis_rathburn@bose.com
SK1 Donald Rathel S1 04/83 - 04/86 drathel@ptd.net
GMG2 Charles Rawe Jr. 2nd 1965 - 1967   buver5@earthlink.net
EMFA Greg Ray E 1975 - 1976   raysqrd@gmail.com
EM2 Tony Read E 11/85 - 04/90   chatco@mepcom.army.mil
SHSN Michael Rector S1 1979 - 1983   lilmikechef@hotmail.com
OS2 Thomas Redding OI 11/69 - 03/73 blball.gif (370 bytes) Littlepiper@cox.net
BMSN David Rehorn 1st 05/77 - 08/79   buzzer45@cox.net
RMCS William C. Reich OC 1970 - 1974   reichw@bellsout.net
OS3 Michael Reid OI 09/73 - 08/75 mamasmeed@prodigy.net
FT2 Dennis Reiss G 1960 - 1962 reiss-clocks@att.net
EM2 Bill Reiter E 1989 - 1991  

slick1380@yahoo.com

RM2 Bob Reyes OC 05/62 - 08/64   BE1966@AOL.com
PC3 Frank Rhode OC 1/72 - 8/73   frankjrhode@yahoo.com
BMSN Neal Rhorer 1st 06/63 - 07/64   nrhorer@comcast.net
FC2 Scott Rhule 5th 1987 - 1990   gonavypsh@hotmail.com
SMC Edward K. Rice OC 1964 - 1968   rice1957@aol.com
OS2 John E. Rice OI 03/86 - 09/90   ricej@philippine-sea.navy.mil
HMC (SW) Mike Rice NX 1984 - 1988   mrice21@hotmail.com
FTM3 Robert Richards 4th 1982 - 1985   rer4girls@yahoo.com
LTJG Ray E. Riesgo DCA 1961 - 1964   ray29@cox.net
STG2 Paul Riley 3rd 1982 - 1985 silversurfer007@sbcglobal.net
RD2 William Riley OI 1967 - 1968   Trikke.mi@gmail.com
MMFA Kenneth J. Ring M 1960 -  Lrj120@cs.com
ETNSN Herb Rippe OE 1972 - 1973 hrippe@bellsouth.net
DC2 John Risinger R 1985 - 1989   johnny.risinger@cnet.navy.mil
RD1 John T. Ritter OI 12/69 - 12/72

ritter@staffnet.com
RMCS Dave Robertson OC 1977 - 1980   usndave@comporium.net
GMT2 Carl M. "Robbie" Robinson 3rd 1974 - 1979

TwilightZoner@msn.com
GMM3 Paul Robinson 3th 1989 - 1991   SwordFighter33@cs.com
EM3 Don Rocillo E 1961 - 1963   djroc43@verizon.net
FTM3 William  Rockefeller 4th 1963 - 1964   rocky1941@yahoo.com
FTM3 Mark Rodocker 4th 03/78 - 03/80   markrodocker@hotmail.com
MM3 Emilio A. Rodriguez M 1985 - 1988   emiliochul@aol.com
NC1 W. Frank Roeder NX 1973 - 1976 wroeder1@bis.midco.net
EM3 Bennie Rogers E 03/63 - 09/66   gntlbn62@frontiernet.net
IC2 DeVeil Rogers E 1962 - 07/64   buffyroo_2001_2001@yahoo.com
FC2 Richard Rogers 2nd 1985 - 1987 damman45631@yahoo.com
FTM1 Steve Rollins 4th 05/78 - 03/82   stever4376@comcast.net
FC2 (SW)  Michael Rosa 5th 1987 - 1990   mikerosa1965@gmail.com
YNSN Victor Rosado NX 01/90 - 11/91 INVALID ADDRESS
ali704i@yahoo.com
IC1 Carl W. Rosignol E 01/68 - 09/68   cros@cebridge.net
OS2 Bruce Ross OI 05/76 - 12/78   sbross1@charter.net
ETN3 Robin Rubin OE 06/74 - 05/76 redball.gif (371 bytes) INVALID ADDRESS
rwrubin@home.com
FTG2 Bruce Ruckman G 06/60 - 12/62 bruckman@libby.org
LT George G. Rule CST Officer 12/73 - 03/77 gjrule@cox.net
MM3 John N. Runions M 1968 - 1971

uxorious51@comcast.net
HT2 Tim Rusinek R 1978 - 1982   timlinda@tds.net
OS2 Raymond "Rustler" Russell OI 10/83 - 09/86   rustler57@cox.net

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 02/17/2017