This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
FTM3 John "Jack" Sabo 4th 1963 - 1966   JOHNSABO@msn.com
BT2 Robert Saenz B 09/87 - 12/90   saenz64@aol.com
GMG2 Steve E. Sagraves 2nd 11/75 - 02/79   srssagraves@hotmail.com
OS1 Gary Sanders OI 07/75 - 09/78   grons@thevision.net
DS1 Ricardo R. San Doval OD 1981 - 1983   rrsandoval@cs.com
RM3 Jim Santori OC 1972 - 1974   jim.santori@gmail.com
SN Walter  V. Sawyer 1st 04/60 - 1963

pets98@msn.com
YN1 (SW) Wade B. Sayers NX 1985 - 1988   wbsayers@yahoo.com
MM3 Don Schaffer M 07/87 - 06/89   DSchaffer@uamail.albany.edu
HT3 Steven M. Schilbe R 05/89 - 09/91   hossfly88@yahoo.com
PNSN Martin H. Schlosser NX 02/76 - 04/77   schlossk9s@aol.com
RD2 Jeff Schmelzer OI 1964 - 1965   redeye@naches.biz
MSSN Joseph M. Schoennauer S2 1974 - 1976 josephmschoennauer@att.net
BT3 John Schornack B 1971 - 1973   DSchorn384@aol.com
OS1 Lawrence A. Schroeder OI 1977 - 1981   INVALID ADDRESS 
Worldserie@aol.com
DS3 Patrick Schulte OD 1991 schultepj@yahoo.com
BT3 Gary Schultz B 03/63 - 01/66   gryschultz@gorge.net
MM3 Jeff Schutt M 1982 - 1986   jeffschutt@bellsouth.net
SK3 Burl Scifres S1 12/69 - 11/71 blball.gif (370 bytes) bscifres@hotmail.com
SOGSN F. L. "Jerry" Schumacher AS 1960 - 1963 afd0@qwest.net
FC1 (SW) Terry B. Schweitzer 5th 1984 - 1989   mcneilus32yd@cox.net
BT3 Michael Scipione B 8/86 - 11/89   mjscipione@gmail.com
STG2 Kevin "Scott" Seman 3rd 04/82 - 01/87   kevin.seman@dla.mil
SM3 (SW) Kevin Sears OC 1986 - 1990   kevin.sears@us.army.mil
ET1 Michael D. Sedenquist OE 01/78 - 08/81   ssedenquist@chartermi.net
SA Richard J. Segur 1st 08/64 - 02/65   segurtax@frontiernet.net
LCDR Dick Seiler Operations Officer 01/70 - 08/71 blball.gif (370 bytes) rwseiler@sbcglobal.net
IC3 (SW) Brad Sellers E 05/88 - 06/90   bsellers1@cox.net
SN Joseph Serach S2 1977 - 1978   INVALID ADDRESS 
blewfish!@aol.com
GMG3 Howard A. Seruby 2nd 02/71 - 03/74 howardseruby@yahoo.com
DS2 Leonard Sevall OD 02/70 - 12/73

blball.gif (370 bytes)

lens@callatg.com
FTM2 Nick Sexton 4th 1975 - 1978   nsextonfaa@hotmail.com
EN3 Greg Sharp A 1985 - 1988   SHARPLLC@AOL.COM
ET2 Jason Sharrer OE 12/88 - 11/91

sharrerfamily@zoominternet.net
SN Bob Shaw 1st 1963 - 1966   bshaw@curtisswright.com
SK3 Lee Shaw S1 1962 - 1963   hleeshaw@hotmail.com
MM2 Joe Shea A 1970 - 1971

blball.gif (370 bytes)

akapapajoe@yahoo.com
MMFN Matt Shehadeh M 1989 - 1991

shehadehfamily@earthlink.net
MM1 Calvin L. Shelton M 1978 - 1980   cal250@msn.com
EN2 Kenneth Shepherd A 1982 - 1985   sdogtalk1@wmconnect.com
SK3 Phil Shepherd S1 1979 - 1980   philshepherd@zoomtown.com
QM3 Dan Shields NX 1973 - 1976

INVALID ADDRESS 
eshields18@comcast.net
BM3 Eric Shipley 1st 06/78 - 06/81   shipleypc@yahoo.com
FTG3 Bert Shoemaker G 1960 - 1962   tropical@rose.net
BT2 Dennis R. Shoff B 1966 - 1968   marinashoff@aol.com
HT2 (SW) Richard F. Short R 1986 - 1990   rfshort@bellsouth.net
FTG2 Jim Showman 2nd 1965 - 1968   jimsta268@aol.com
MM2 Bill Shultz A 05/87 - 02/90   shultzy09@verizon.net
FTM3 Terry Siegfried Fox 05/60 - 09/61 Aplpkr@aol.com
OS2 Doug Siemer OI 1981 - 1985   INVALID ADDRESS 
dds46@aol.com
MS2 Warren "Yogi" Sigrist S2 1979 - 1982   preble46_58@yahoo.com
EN2 Charles "Bud" Siler A 1963 - 1966   silerbudnpeg@excite.com
PNCS (SW) Jim Silverstorf NX 07/81 - 07/83    INVALID ADDRESS
silverstorf@mindspring.com
GMT2 Doug P. Silvia 3rd 1979 - 02/82   INVALID ADDRESS 
Armourer7@aol.com
EMFN Alvin Simmons E 02/63-09/63   asimmons@sinorengine.com
FTM1 Richard E. Simoneau Fox 11/60 - 01/62   RESLESHOMA@aol.com
BM3 Sura Siriwet 1st 1988 - 1991   suras@san.rr.com
ICC Henry Sisk E 1962 - 1963   Contact C/O Kenneth Plas at
hockeybear@home.com
ICC Steven Sisk E 1982 - 1985   sisk.sa@verizon.net
MM3 Roland A. Six M 08/74 - 09/76

touchstone@usa.com
RMSN Charles Skees OC 1989 - 1991

charlesskees@yahoo.com
OSSN Dan Sligh OI 04/87 - 09/87   daniel.sligh@navy.mil
OSC Robert S. Small OI 1969 - 1972

nbsmall@charter.net
BT3 Bill Smith B 1988 - 1991

geobil2@aol.com
CTRSN Carl "Chuck/Smitty" Smith TDY 06/71 - 09/71   rexhavoc@embarqmail.com
LT Charlie Smith ASW Officer 08/87 - 01/91   csmith@xspand.com
RD1 Jeffrie H. Smith OI 02/60 - 10/63

INVALID ADDRESS
jasniki@earthlink.net
OS2 Lawrence Smith OI 1978 - 1980   rainmaker7@iwon.com
RD2 Lee Smith OI 09/69 - 12/71 smitty1601@cox.net
MMC Mark Smith A 1985 - 1990 msmith1960@centurylink.net
GMMSA Michael L. Smith 4th 1988 - 1991   INVALID ADDRESS
MKSMITH@STOUT.NAVY.MIL
IC2 Paul A. Smith E 1982 - 1985   coachoogs@hotmail.com
FN Randall M. Smith E 1961 - 1962   rsmith@keystoneengr.com
RD2 Russell A. Smith OI 1960 - 1961 INVALID ADDRESS
sssmith@primenet.com
SK3 Steve Smith S1 12/77 - 05/80   steveo@usfamily.net
RD3 Tom Smith OI 1960 - 1963   INVALID ADDRESS  SMITH_T@pcmail.systems.gec.com
SN Hank Snow OC 11/63 - 04/66   SNOWMAN743@YAHOO.COM
RD3 Gary Snyder OI 1965 - 1967   C/O - ssfernandez@comcast.netssfernandez@comcast.net
EM2 Walton "Skip" Snyder E 1959 - 1962

walton_snyder@yahoo.com
SN Gerald W. Sonier 1st 09/65 - 09/68   jsonier@joimail.com
FTM1 John Sostrom 4th 1971 - 1975 jdsostrom@woh.rr.com
STG3 Roy Spaulding 3rd 1966-1967   calljoy@qwest.net
OS2 Harvey Spencer OI 1974 - 1976   RVDC94D@aol.com
ET2 James R. Spencer OE 1960 - 1963

jspencer@clearwire.net
RD3 Jim Spencer OI 1963 - 1965   delatwhiskey@yahoo.com
OSSN Bob Spetla OI 1978 - 1980    trippadoo@gmail.com
DS3 James R. Spikes OD 11/73 - 12/75

spikesj@comcast.net
OS3 Ralph Spinosi OI 1980 - 1982   rspinosi@comcast.net
MM2 Michael Spoor M 10/82 - 02/84   BMD1831917@aol.com
OS3 Stanley Spruce OI 1976-1978   INVALID ADDRESS 
stan@chartermi.net
EN3 Michael D. Spuck A 1960 - 1962 MSpuck01@rochester.rr.com
OS2 Mark Stalwick OI 01/75 - 1977 sunnluvver@yahoo.com
RD2 Jeremy Standen OI 1966 - 1968   jeremy.standen@earthlink.net
SA Hollie Stanley 1st 1987 - 1991   HILLELS00@YAHOO.COM
GMM2 Carter Stanton 4th 05/70 - 08/73 chipstanton@sbcglobal.net
LT Chris Stark CIC Officer 5/87 - 8/91   stark@lucent.com
MM1 Russell Starrett M 1981 - 1986   russellstarrett@aol.com
MM3 Ron Stauffer M 1960 - 1963   april1541@aol.com
QM3 Kenneth Steen ON 1967 - 1968   kenneth.steen@wellsfargo.com
FTM2 William "Bubba" Stevan 4th 11/78 - 03/83   wstevan@us.ibm.com
LT Barry Stevens Navigator 12/81 - 10/84   INVALID ADDRESS 
stevensbj@nswcphdn.navy.mil
EM3 James Stevenson (Jim) E 07/68 - 02/69   jhs449@yahoo.com
HT3 James D. Stewart R 10/84 - 11/86   J-PS1422@att.net
GM1 Jimmie L. Stewart 3rd 1960 - 1961 INVALID ADDRESS 
GUNNERSTEW@HOTMAIL.COM
YNCM (SW/AW/SS) Steve Stiles Command Master Chief 02/88 - 07/90   backwaterbums@knology.net
OS3 Kevin Stielow OI 11/89 - 11/91 stielowkj@yahoo.com
STGSN Dain F. Stokes 3rd 01/78 - 01/79   dainfs@aol.com
STG1(SW) Dan Stone 3rd 06/83 - 12/84   Dstone2@insight.rr.com
CDR Thomas Stone CO 1980 - 1982   tstone@cablespeed.com
FN Doug Storey R 1970 - 1971 gsdrgrcr@charter.net
BM1 (SW) Arthur Strawderman 1st 04/80 - 05/84   STRUART7@comcast.net
HT2 Craig Strickler R 1984 - 1986   Craig.Strickler@dhs.gov
SN Larry W. Strmiska OC 1973 - 1974   bluewindscall@yahoo.com
LTJG Jack Sturgill DCA 1960 - 1962

jsturge@nidlink.com
SH3 Edward E. Sullivan S1 02/63 - 09/66   michram@comcast.net
BT2 Ed "Speed" Suponcic B 1965 - 1968   psuponcic@comcast.net
GS3 William J. Surdakowski G 1960 - 1961 wjsurdakowski@aol.com
FC2 Jamie Svrcek 5th 11/90 - 11/91 jamiesvrcek@gmail.com
ETN2 Dan Swanson OE 06/66 - 08/68 benellisb90@gmail.com
ICFN Rob Swartz E 1972 - 1974   jarswartz@yahoo.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 10/27/2016