This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
MMC Roy N. Talley M 1970 - 1974 Roy.talley6712@att.net
SK2 Ted Tarleton S1 1966 - 1969   bill03@hotmail.com
HM2 Albert W. Taylor NX 1962 - 1964   albert.taylor@cox.net
MM3 Gregory Taylor M 06/82 - 05/84   fosterpugdad@yahoo.com
EM3 Jack Taylor E 1962 - 1964   jrtaylor@commspeed.net
PN2 Jeff Taylor NX 1976   jeffleisat@aol.com
FC1 (SW) John Taylor 2nd 07/85 - 11/89   fc1swjstaylor@yahoo.com
OSSN Daniel Teague OI 02/74 - 05/75   Teague_daniel@hotmail.com
SN Richard W. Tell 1st 1970 - 1971 INVALID ADDRESS
fourtells@juno.com
BM1 Kenneth H. Templeton 1st 05/87 - 12/90   sgttdog@yahoo.com
FTM2 Andy Terrell 4th 01/71 - 06/75 anjoter@comcast.net
RMCS (SW) Gary Thacker OC 1986 - 1990    
GThac12593@aol.com
MT3 Bob Therien 1st 1962 - 1964   HENNYBOB@AOL.COM
MM2 Bill Thompson M 1982 - 1987   INVALID ADDRESS
wj.thompson@verizon.net
FTG2 John L. Thompson 2nd 08/82 - 08/85   retnav@surewest.net
RMSN Fred Thorn OC 12/77 - 6/80   fjthorn@gmail.com
OS3 Marty Thurston OI 1986 - 1989   llvll4r7y@yahoo.com
SN Roy D. Thurston OI 1960 - 1963 grnball.gif (370 bytes) rthurston@att.net
DS2 Brett "Tiedo" Tiedemann OD 1989 - 1991

tiedemannbrett@hotmail.com
FTM1 Mike Tillery 4th 10/69 - 02/74,
03/77 - 01/79
worth@winning.com
SN Roger Tocci 1st 05/65 - 05/67   RRTocci15@webtv.net
MSC Ronald C. Todd S2 01/72 - 07/73   ronald_todd@msn.com
OS3 Kenneth Tomiak OI 06/74 - 02/76

Kenneth_Tomiak@KTomiak.biz
STG2 Chuck Tracy 3rd 1974 - 1976 charles.r.tracy@navy.mil
MM2 James A. Trail Jr. M 06/74 - 12/77

pmtrail@yahoo.com
DS2 Donald G. Trapp OD 1970 - 1974   trapprd@cox.net
FA Ric Trexell R 1972 - 1976 rictrexell@vbe.com
MM2 Steve Trnka M 08/86 - 08/90   firemansteve8@yahoo.com
FTM2 Cory Tromp Fox 07/67 - 01/69   cmtentrinc@aol.com
ET2 Paul Tullis OI 05/65 - 12/67   tullispaul@msn.com
FC2 (SW) Christopher Turner 2nd 1985 - 1991

Christopher.Turner@med.ge.com
MM2 Gerald Turner M 04/75 - 04/77

gtoturner@yahoo.com
ET1 Mike Tweedy OE 1972 - 1975

bltmdt@yahoo.com
MM3 Jeff Tyler A 1982 - 1987 crazy_cooter3902003@yahoo.com

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 12/23/2016