This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
SO2 Gerald R. Valade AS 1960 - 1963 jerry@ciminc.org
RM2 Frederick Valcho OC 01/73 - 03/78

fvalcho@yahoo.com
ETR3 Balquien F. Valdez OE 04/72 - 04/73   DenverFred@aol.com
MS3 Richard Valerio S2 02/71 - 07/74   rvalerio27@gmail.com
GMG2 D. Brian Valleau 2nd 1972 - 1976 Metraeng@aol.com
EN3 Mark VanCuren A 1978 - 1981   INVALID ADDRESSmvancuren@erienet.net
FTCS Charles Van Gaasbeck 4th 6/76 - 7/78 CVangaas@aol.com
MM3 Ron Vander Tuuk M 05/67 - 11/68   rvandertuuk@ruraltec.net
LT Hans J. VanOekel MPA 11/81 - 05/85   hvanoekel@msn.com
MM1 Harvey VanMeter M 04/74 - 07/77

INVALID ADDRESS
HARVZ3@ATTBI.COM
BT3 Anthony Vanzant B 1971 - 1973   anthony.vanzant@regalbeloit.com
LT Patrick R. Vasicek Navigator 09/72 - 09/75 pvasicek@artanderson.com
GMT3 Kevin Vaughn 3nd 1978 - 1982   kmnvaughn@rushmore.com
ET3 Richard Vaughn OI 1960 - 1961 rdvaughn@machlink.com
RD3 Michael W. Vaught OI 1970 - 1972   socalpops@gmail.com
FTM3 Jack Verducci 4th 11/69 - 03/74 blball.gif (370 bytes) pdoochie@aol.com
FTM2 Jesse Vermillion 4th 1962 - 1963   Jesvermilli@aol.com
FTM2 Dave "Vito" Verone 4th 1978 - 1982   GLF1257@cableone.net
ET1 William Vickey OE 09/69 - 08/71 blball.gif (370 bytes) wvickey@fuse.net
EW3 John Vieth OW 12/88 - 06/90   INVALID ADDRESS
shakuzi@home.com
FTG3 Edward "Butch" Voils G 6/66 - 8/68   evoils@yahoo.com
STG3 (SW) Paul Volz 3rd 01/87 - 06/89   paulvolz@hoeting.com
SM3 Scott W. Von Berner OC 1981 - 1984   sdvonjax@comcast.net
IC3 Rob Vrabel E 12/74 - 12/76 rob.vrabel@yahoo.com
IC2/DSC Stanley Vzatek - 1972/1981 E/OD 1972 - 1975,
1979 - 1982
  fredcx1@attglobal.net

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 01/03/2016