This is the Alphabetical listing of all Preble shipmates that have registered. Please fill out this form to have your name added to the list or to update an existing entry.

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X/Y/Z ]

Rank/Rate Name Division Dates On Board   Email Address
EWC (SW) Charles Waggoner OW 05/91 - 11/91

INVALID ADDRESS
bud38@bellsouth.net
SOGSN Ronald L. Wakefield 3rd 04/60 - 08/63 ronald.wakefield@dobbins.af.mil
RM3 Tony L. Waldo OC 1967 - 1968   smokeywaldo@gmail.com
HT3 Charles Walker R 1973 - 1975   walkersircharles@cox.net
OSC Daniel Walker OI 11/81 - 12/86   diwoscs@verizon.net
BM3 Leon Walker 1st 1965 - 1967   leonwlk7@aol.com
LTJG Ken Walkky Missile Officer 6/72 - 6/74   kwalkky@hotmail.com
ET3 Austin Wallace OE 1990 - 1991

austin_wallace@hotmail.com
RM1 Dan Wallace OC 1979 - 1982   GATORSRWR@aol.com
IC2 Andrew Walters E 1979 - 1982   andrew_walters@sbcglobal.net
MM2 (SW) Edward P. Ward M 07/85 - 09/89   ed.ward@siemens.com
HT2 (SW) Terry Warring R 1982 - 1985   galatianssaved@gmail.com
SM3 Lee Ward OC 1977 - 1979   INVALID ADDRESS
leegward@earthlink.net
EM2 Ronald T. Washington E 1982 - 1986   Sailor04_2000@hotmail.com
OS3 John Watkins OI 02/73 - 12/74   jhw@rumseywatkins.com
PN2 John Watkins NX 1986 - 1988   jpw092962@gmail.com
FTM1 Dale E. Watrous 4th 12/69 - 08/71 DEWatrous@aol.com
ETSN Timothy A Watson OE 1977 - 1979   srwatson1@verizon.net
MMC Mike Weikart M 1976 - 1980   mdweikart@rexnet.net
MM3 Mike Weiss M 09/75 - 09/77   mweiss@mail.arc.nasa.gov
STG2 Robert "Willy" Welliver AS 01/63 - 04/66   rtwelliver@netscape.net
BT3 Donald W. Wessel B 1988 - 1991 dmajw@msn.com
DS3 (SW) Jim Wessling OD 1985 - 1988   jim_rhonda@cebridge.net
BT2 Richard D. Westfall B 07/70 - 08/71   marie.westfall666@verizon.net
GMC (SW) Dennis "DJ" West 2nd 1986 -1991   weezdad1@yahoo.com
SFP2 Harold West R 1965 - 1968   rdw35@aol.com
GMM2 David Westgate Fox 3/65 - 11/68   davewestgate@att.net
HM2 Daniel Wetsch NX 1986 - 1988   bookem777@aol.com
ETR3 Paul Wexler OI 1963 - 1966   paulwexler@cox.net
RD3 Terry Wheeland OI 1970 - 1973 wheelee29@comcast.net
BT2 Gregory J. Whipple B 1972 - 1975 gwhipple@oregontrail.net
OS3 Don "WHIT"  Whitaker OI 02/82 - 07/84   INVALID ADDRESS
whit@communicomm.com
FTM2 Dana White 4th 1966 - 1968   dwprods@verizon.net
MM2 Greg White M 1971 - 1973   gracepastor@harlannet.com
CS2 Harry White S2 1966 - 1969  

HWHITE72@TAMPABAY.RR.COM or (352) 688-2436

MMCS Richard H. White M 03/60 - 12/62

rhwhite@usfamily.net
STG2 Robert White 3rd 01/90 - 11/91 rwhite9346@yahoo.com
YN2 Russell N. White NX 01/60 - 12/62 jeruwhite@att.net
GMM2 Terry J. "Red" White 4th 1979 - 1981   INVALID ADDRESS
sgtred80@aol.com
YN3 David J. Whitehurst NX 02/88 - 11/91

davidwhitehurst21@yahoo.com
BM3 Kent M. Whitney 1st 03/63 - 08/64   kmwhitney@cox.net
KENT.WHITNEY@NAVY.MIL
YN3 Tim Wieczorek NX 1985 - 1988   twieczor@aol.com
MM2 Jim Wilk M 11/71 - 04/75   jwilk0901@cox.net
BM3 Albert Duane Wilkerson 1st 01/87 - 01/90   cuthwald@excite.com
IC3 James Wilkerson E 07/89 - 08/91   jaywilk1@bellsouth.net
BM3 Ken Wilkinson 1st 1978 - 1982   ken.wilkinson@verizon.net
SM2 Jodie Wilks OC 1980 - 1982   jwilks9@comcast.net
GS2 Eugene L. Willey 4th   eugene@inebraska.com
MM3 (SW) Daniel C. Williams M 1986 - 1990   in_mossyoak@hotmail.com
BT1 Darrel L. Williams B 01/76 - 01/78   wilkat2@hotmail.com
FTM1 Gary Williams 4th 1969 - 1974

INVALID ADDRESS
cargar@cmn.net
SA Mark Williams 1st 1976   markwilliamsemail@yahoo.com
OS2 Mike "Willy" Williams OI 07/81 - 07/85   INVALID ADDRESS
mwpkfj@earthlink.net
BTC Russell Williams B 1977 - 1980   russbmw@comcast.net
EW3 Ted Williams OW 1987 - 1989   mnteer@hotmail.com
HM3 Scott Williamson ON 11/76 - 02/78   52jswilliamson@gmail.com
QM2(SW) Andrew Willis NX 02/89 - 08/91

INVALID ADDRESS
Papaskcms@aol.com
BT3 Andy Wilson B 1975 - 1977   andyinva1@access4less.net
OS3 Jason D. Wilson OI 1990 - 1991 jason.wilson3437@yahoo.com
GMGSN Richard Wilson G 1965 - 1967   Rgw59@aol.com
MM3 Stanley Wilson M 1972 - 1974   sshgfwb@hotmail.com
ETN3 Steve Wilson OE 04/76 - 08/78   stephen.b.wilson@navy.mil
QM2 Brad Winegard NX 1975 - 1977

salvagetug@aol.com
MM3 John Winfield M 1960 - 1961 johnw3452@aol.com
OS3 Tom Winslow OI 03/75 - 03/79 twinslow13@live.com
HT1 James Wise R 05/83 - 04/87   wisej@citlink.net
QM3 David Witherell ON 1966 - 1969   dave@meritel.net
QM3 Bob Woodall ON 1960 - 1962 roberttwoodall@aol.com
RM2 Bernard "Woody" Woodruff OC 1987 - 1991   brwoodruff@yahoo.com
SM3 David Woods OC 1966 - 07/68   mimidianne@hotmail.com
FTM2 Wayne C. Workman Fox 07/65 - 09/67   wayne.c.workman@boeing.com
FTM2 Larry Works 4th 1976 - 1982   lawrence.works@gmail.com
BTFN Charles Wray B 10/65 - 05/66   seawray88@sbcglobal.net
GMM2 David H. Wright 4th 01/80 - 04/82   David.Wright@flhealth.gov
STG2 Steve Wright 3rd 1974 - 1976 wrightfam@aol.com
LT Russell L. Wyckoff CST Officer 07/87 - 09/90   rlwyckoff1@cox.net

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Divisional Listing ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 04/29/2017