Please fill out this form to have your name added to this page or to update an existing entry. If you prefer, here is an Alphabetical listing.

[ CO's | Officers | CPO's | 1st | 2nd (G) | 3rd (AS) | 4th | 5th | A | B | E | M | R | OC | OD | OE | OI | ON | OW | NX | S1 | S2 | Staff ]


Navagation Department


NX Division

Hospital CorpsmanJournalistMaster-At-ArmsNavy CounselorPersonnelmanQuartermasterYeoman

  Rate Name Dates On Board   Email Address
  YN3 (SW) Matthew Adaskes 1988 - 1991   madaskes@yahoo.com
  NCC (SW) Larry Baxter 1982 - 1984   lrbveb@msn.com
YN1 Charles R. "Rick" Brannan 1990 - 1991

B1283@aol.com

YN3 Sam Burns 04/64 - 07/66   planet2nemo@yahoo.com
  QM2 Mike Campbell 01/77 - 01/80   hull_flyer@hotmail.com
  QMSA Douglas Challenger 04/76 - 01/78   darkmane46@gmail.com
  YN3 Lewis W. Chaney 08/88 - 07/91   lewch11@aol.com
  QM3 Brian D. Clements 11/87 - 06/89   brian.d.clements2@boeing.com
  JO2 (SW) Kevin Copeland 04/84 - 02/88   kevin.copeland1@navy.mil
  PN1 Willie Everett 01/89 - 11/91 paraiso35@hotmail.com
  PN3 Thomas "Formi" Formisano 06/85 - 03/89   damyankee2@yahoo.com
QMC (SW) Kenneth J. Frost 1988 - 1991 kenfrost0703@yahoo.com
  QM3 Tom Fugitt 1974 - 1976

tom_fugitt@hotmail.com
  QM2 Julian L. (J.L.) Glass 1970 - 1971 blball.gif (370 bytes) Ronniebud@hotmail.com
  YN2 Ricky Hammons 1981 - 1984   hammonsrick@yahoo.com
  YN1 Raymond L. Hazelton 07/76 - 08/79   raycpousnret@gmail.com
  YN3 Stephen T. Henry 12/72 - 09/74   cuttingedgetools@msn.com
PN3 Dean Hillyard 1966 - 1968 dkhillyard@gmail.com
  PN2 Dennis L Kaul 1070 - 1972 blball.gif (370 bytes) hoolio51@hotmail.com
  HM3 G.L. Kaysen 04/71 - 03/73   jegakay@yahoo.com
  PNSN Mark Lynn 3/90 - 11/91 sendmarkmail@aol.com
  QM3 Steve McAlister 1976 - 1978   qmcusnr@yahoo.com
  JO3 George Markfelder 1975 - 1977   george.markfelder@navy.mil
  YN3 Michael Martin 1974 - 1976

mikemartin18@hotmail.com
  YNC Robert Mathis 1975 - 1977   bmmathis@chesnet.net 
bmmathis@hotmail.com
  QM3 (SW) Sean Milliot 10/88 - 10/91   rsmilliot@gmail.com
  PN2 Richard Mitchell 1985 - 1987   RCMITCHJR@comcast.net
  HM2 Doug "Lil Doc" Mullen 07/89 - 11/91

docmullen@hotmail.com
  QM3 Marcus Mulson 1986 - 1989   MartianPC@Yahoo.com
  PNC (SW) Leland W. Nanny 1987 - 1991   883448452@msn.com
  QM3 John Olson 1973 - 1975

jolsen@foxinternet.com
YN2 Bob "Ski" Paskoski 1970 - 1972

blball.gif (370 bytes)

bpaskoski@optimum.net
QM3 John Pinkston 1983 - 1985   johnpinkstondesigns@hotmail.com
HMC(SW/FMF) Cranford R. "Doc Rick" Powell 01/87 - 12/89 Dochair815@aol.com
  QM3 (SW) Marvin Prince 06/85 - 01/88   vicapt1866@yahoo.com
  YN2 Michael J. Putnam 1986 - 1988   MJPutnam@aol.com
  HMC (SW) Mike Rice 1984 - 1988   mrice21@hotmail.com
  YNSN Victor Rosado 01/90 - 11/91 ali704i@yahoo.com
  NC1 W. Frank Roeder 1973 - 1976 wroeder1@bis.midco.net
YN1 (SW) Wade B. Sayers 1985 - 1988   wbsayers@yahoo.com
  PNSN Martin H. Schlosser 02/76 - 04/77   schlossk9s@aol.com
  QM3 Dan Shields 1973 - 1976 eshields18@comcast.net
  PNCS (SW) Jim Silverstorf 07/81 - 07/83   silverstorf@mindspring.com
  HM2 Albert W. Taylor 1962 - 1964   albert.taylor@cox.net
  PN2 Jeff Taylor 1976   jeffleisat@aol.com
PN2 John Watkins 1986 - 1988   jpw092962@gmail.com
   HM2 Daniel Wetsch 1986 - 1988   bookem777@aol.com
  YN3 David J. Whitehurst 02/88 - 11/91 davidwhitehurst21@yahoo.com
  QM2(SW) Andrew Willis 02/89 - 08/91 Papaskcms@aol.com
  YN2 Tim Wieczorek 1985 - 1988   twieczor@aol.com
  QM2 Brad Winegard 1975 - 1977

salvagetug@aol.com


Back to top

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Alpha Listing | Officers/CPO's | Weps Dept | Eng Dept | Ops Dept | Nav/Admin Dept | Supply Dept | Staff ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 12/19/2015