Please fill out this form to have your name added to this page or to update an existing entry. If you prefer, here is an Alphabetical listing.

[ CO's | Officers | CPO's | 1st | 2nd (G) | 3rd (AS) | 4th | 5th | A | B | E | M | R | OC | OD | OE | OI | ON | OW | NX | S1 | S2 | Staff ]


Supply Department


S1 Division

Disbursing ClerkShips ServicemanStorekeeper

  Rate Name Dates On Board   Email Address
  SH3 Marty F. Allen 11/86 - 11/90   mfa1968@peoplepc.com
SK2 Steve Andrada 12/75 - 12/77    stand55@hotmail.com
SHSN Keith Benton 1982 - 1985    Benthos64@aol.com
  SN Carl Blanchard 1967 - 1968    scirclebee@wmconnect.com
SH3 Thomas Brown 11/71 - 08/75 thinktlbrown@bellsouth.net
  SK2 Dale Burke 1978 - 1982    maui531@yahoo.com
  SK3 Brian Chrans 12/81 - 07/85    bchrans@cox.net
  SH2 Bobby J. Clawson 12/71 - 09/74   kikiradio83@bellsouth.net
SK3 Marty Clodgo 1985 - 1987 martyclodgo@yahoo.com
SK2(SW) Donald Cook 11/81 - 05/85 Donzo@cox.net
SK2 Bill Ellenberger 1966 - 1969    bille3@gmail.com
  SHSN Gregory S. Fuller 01/90 - 04/91   greggful@gmail.com
  SK3 Jim Gaines 1976 - 1977   paaniponos1952@aol.com
  SKSN Bob Garner 1980 - 1984   aegarner@usa.net
  SH3 Paul Gergenti 1970 - 1971 Jetsjet49@aol.com
  SKCS (SW) Thomas H. Guckes 12/84 - 02/88   GUCKEST@WEBTV.NET
SK3 Michael S. Haymaker 1987 - 1990   heyhay81@hotmail.com
SK3 Jack Heddleson 1974 - 1977

 

jackheddleson@yahoo.com
  SK3 Bob Horn 1967 - 1968    bode4866@aol.com
SK3 Ken Howard 03/79 - 08/80   kenhoward_681@yahoo.com
  DK3 Joel Arthur Jacobson 10/77 - 10/79   jake1052003@yahoo.com
  SK2 Denton Kees 03/60 - 07/61 drkees@ptd.net
SK3 Patrick Knowles 3/71 - 7/72   rwestielover@verizon.net
  SHSN James Larson 08/89 - 11/91

jlarson19697@msn.com
SN Louis Malazarte 1971 - 1974 lmalazarte@gmail.com
  SH3 Matt Marchwinski 1982 - 1985   INVALID ADDRESS
kbzip@aol.com
  DK3 Robert A. Martin 01/82 - 07/84    dkc-martin@excite.com
  SH3 Ray Mitchuson 06/70 - 12/72    cxr@alltel.net
  SK2 Alfred L. Ortlet 08/65 - 03/67   avesortelt@comcast.net
  SH3 (SW) Jon Pettengill 07/85 - 07/89    jonnyp@att.net
  SKC Ralph Porter 1969 - 1972 porter1936@charter.net
  SK2 John Porto 1971 - 1973   jporto649@yahoo.com
  SK3 Phillip Steve Prater 1971 - 1974   steveprater2000@yahoo.com
  SHB2 Angelo John Rampulla 06/66 - 02/69    trimit@rcn.com
  SK1 Donald Rathel 04/83 - 04/86   drathel@ptd.net
  SHSN Michael Rector 1979 - 1983   lilmikechef@hotmail.com
  SK3 Burl Scifres 12/69 - 11/71 bscifres@hotmail.com
  SK3 Lee Shaw 1962 - 1963    hleeshaw@hotmail.com
  SK3 Phil Shepherd 1979 - 1980   philshepherd@zoomtown.com
  SK2 Steve Smith 12/77 - 05/80    steveo@usfamily.net
  SH3 Edward E. Sullivan 02/63 - 09/66   michram@comcast.net
  SK2 Ted  Tarleton 1966 - 1969    bill03@hotmail.com
  SK2 Steve Urnovitz 01/81 - 06/82   Abelah@aol.com

Back to top

S2 Division

Mess Management Specialist

  Rate Name Dates On Board   Email Address
MS2 William (Stretch) Ballaron 1982 - 1985   bballaron23@gmail.com
  CS3 Bill Barbanica 06/62 - 06/64   billbarbanica@hotmail.com
  MS2 Darrin M. Bicknell 1987 - 1991   darrin.bicknell@gmail.com
  SN Doug Conrad 09/71 - 09/73   duglas50@aol.com
  MS2 LeRoy M. Cromartie 1987 - 1990   sevillepusher2@aol.com
MSC George Caughorn 08/76 - 11/78   Mauigeorge@aol.com
  MSSN Jamil M. Davis 1/77- 9/80   Jay_oct15@yahoo.com
  MS3 (SW) Steven Federer 02/85 - 10/88   dragons544060@yahoo.com
MSSN Norman E. Flanders 04/75 - 04/77 nrs5f@comcast.net
  MS3 Anthony Gabioud 1981 - 1985   rockstargab1@aol.com
  MS3 Ken Jones 1977 - 1980   kjones79@cfl.rr.com
SH2 David Lamoureux 01/60 - 01/64 yeat1781@yahoo.com
  CS3 Charles G. Lansing 09/65 - 3/67   marjealan@aol.com
  CS3 Samuel Lockington 06/66 - 06/68   ulster4@aol.com
  CS2 Carroll G. Lunde 1966 - 6968   happyman@mchsi.com
  CS3 Ed Maloney 1972 - 1973   Saltydoged@aol.com
  MS3 Brett Mittelstaedt 1981 - 1985   MITTEL1LAB@aol.com
  MS2 Paul Moshier 01/81 - 01/85   ICU25000@aol.com
  MS3 Ervin Parker 1976 - 1977   ervin_parker@yahoo.com
  MS3 George Parker 1989 - 1991 ALLENinKEYWEST@aol.com
  CSSN Robert L. Poland, Jr. 01/70 - 08/71 polandrobert@hotmail.com
MSSN Joseph M. Schoennauer 1974 - 1976 josephmschoennauer@att.net
  SN Joseph Serach 1977 - 1978   blewfish!@aol.com
  MS2 Warren "Yogi" Sigrist 1979 - 1982   preble46_58@yahoo.com
  MSC Ronald C. Todd 01/72 - 07/73   ronald_todd@msn.com
MS3 Richard Valerio 02/71 - 07/74   rvalerio27@gmail.com
CS3 Harry White 1966 - 1969  

HWHITE72@TAMPABAY.RR.COM or (352) 688-2436


Back to top

S3 Division

Ships Serviceman

  Rate Name Dates On Board   Email Address
  SH2 (SW) James Lynn 01/87 - 07/91        jcuffup106@aol.com

S4 Division

Disbursing Clerk

  Rate Name Dates On Board   Email Address
  DKC (SW) Donald G. Bolin 3/87 - 4/91        d_bolin@alum.plattsburgh.edu

Back to top

1960 Plank Owner 1970 Plank Owner 1975 Plank Owner De-Commissioning Crew

[ Quarterdeck | Alpha Listing | Officers/CPO's | Weps Dept | Eng Dept | Ops Dept | Nav/Admin Dept | Supply Dept | Staff ]

Please send comments/questions towebs...@usspreble.org
Copyright 1997-2016 Tom Bateman
This page was last updated on 03/24/2016